Contact Us

A$AP Mob’s new LP features Frank Ocean, Schoolboy Q, Future & more; Twelvyy adds show

A$AP Mob Cozy Tapes 2

A$AP Mob will release their new album Cozy Tapes Vol.2: Too Cozy this Friday (8/25), and they’ve also just announced the album’s tracklist, which you can view below. The project is absolutely loaded with guests, including Frank Ocean, Migos, Future, Tyler, the Creator, Schoolboy Q, and Gucci Mane. Check out the full tracklist below. A$AP Mob will also be hosting a sold-out NYC release party for the album tonight at Highline Ballroom. (UPDATE: The show happened, and it was, no pun intended, a total mob scene.) You can catch them, though, at Central Park Summerstage on September 25, as part of their North American tour. Tickets for that show are on sale now.

Meanwhile, A$AP Twelvyy, who released his debut album 12 earlier this month, will be playing a Hot 97 Who’s Next party at SOB’s on September 12, alongside Ski Mask The Slump God and Smooky Margiela. Tickets are on sale now.

Additionally, A$AP Ferg (who released his new album Still Striving last week) made an appearance at Dave Chappelle’s Radio City Music Hall show Wednesday (8/23). He’ll also be opening for Future at his show at Atlantic City’s Boardwalk Hall TONIGHT, alongside WizKid, Rich the Kid, and Zoey Dollaz. Tickets are still on sale.

Subscribe to Brooklyn Vegan on

Subscribe to Brooklyn Vegan on

Subscribe to Brooklyn Vegan on

A$AP Mob – Cozy Tapes Vol. 2: Too Cozy Tracklist
1. “Too Cozy” Feat. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg, A$AP Nast, A$AP Twelvyy and A$AP Ant
2. “Double Cup” Feat. A$AP Rocky, Jay Critch, Rich The Kid and Playboi Carti
3. “Snakes” Feat. A$AP Rocky and Gucci Mane
4. “Distressed” Feat. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ant and 21 Savage
5. “Shut Up” Feat. A$AP Rocky and Key!
6. “No Legs” Feat. A$AP Ferg and A$AP Twelvyy
7. “Bahamas” Feat. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg and Dave East
8. “Pull Up And Wop” Feat. A$AP Rocky and D.R.A.M.
9. “For The Weekend” Feat. A$AP Rocky, Migos and Famous Dex
10. “Black Car” Feat. A$AP Rocky, Tyler, the Creator and ScHoolboy Q
11. “Think Bigger” Feat. A$AP Ferg, A$AP Twelvyy and Lil Uzi Vert
12. “Showtime” Feat. A$AP Rocky, Playboi Carti and Chief Keef
13. “Feels So Good” Feat. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg, A$AP Nast, A$AP Twelvyy and A$AP Ant
14. “Nothing Less” Feat. A$AP Twelvyy, Smooky MarGielaa and A$AP Ant
15. “Call The Cops” Feat. A$AP Rocky, Future and Travis Scott
16. “Raf” Feat. A$AP Rocky, Playboi Carti, Quavo, Lil Uzi Vert and Frank Ocean
17. “That’s My N*gga” Feat. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg, A$AP Nast, A$AP Twelvyy and A$AP Ant

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!