Contact Us

Allo Darlin’ share first song from new album, ‘We Come From the Same Place’ (listen)


As mentioned, Aussie/UK indiepoppers Allo Darlin have have a new album out this fall. It’s titled We Come From the Same Place and will be out October 7 via Slumberland. The 11 songs on the album were road tested live before going into the studio with producer Simon Trought. Check out first single “Romance and Adventure” below.

Allo Darlin’ will kick off their fall tour in NYC on October 10 at Glasslands. Tickets for that show are on sale now.

Allo Darlin’ – We Come From The Same Place tracklist
1. Heartbeat
2. Kings And Queens
3. We Come From The Same Place
4. Angela
5. Bright Eyes
6. History Lessons
7. Half Heart Necklace
8. Romance And Adventure
9. Crickets In The Rain
10. Santa Maria Novella
11. Another Year

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!