Posted in music | tour dates on June 6, 2006

LADYTRON
Ladytron

Wow - CSS will take a little break after touring with Diplo and Bonde do Role this summer, and then do it all again with Ladytron. They'll play two nights in a row at Webster Hall in September

NYC DATES
Wed 07/19/06 Avalon: CSS + Bonde do Role + Diplo
Thu 07/20/06 Warsaw: CSS + Bonde do Role + Diplo
Wed 09/27/06 Webster: CSS + Ladytron
Thu 09/28/06 Webster: CSS + Ladytron

All dates below...

CSS + LADYTRON
Wed 09/20/06 Studio A Miami FL
Thu 09/21/06 The Social Orlando FL
Fri 09/22/06 Variety Playhouse Atlanta GA
Sat 09/23/06 Orange Peel Asheville NC
Mon 09/25/06 9:30 Club Washington DC
Tue 09/26/06 Theater of Living Arts Philadelphia PA
Wed 09/27/06 Webster Hall New York NY
Thu 09/28/06 Webster Hall New York NY
Sat 09/30/06 Avalon Ballroom Boston MA
Sun 10/01/06 Metropolis Montreal PQ
Mon 10/02/06 The Docks Toronto ON
Wed 10/04/06 Beachland Ballroom Cleveland OH
Thu 10/05/06 Wexner Center Columbus OH
Fri 10/06/06 Vic Theatre Chicago IL
Sat 10/07/06 The Granada Theatre Lawrence KS
Mon 10/09/06 Bluebird Theatre Denver CO
Tue 10/10/06 The Depot Salt Lake City UT
Fri 10/13/06 Showbox Seattle WA
Sat 10/14/06 Commodore Ballroom Vancouver BC
Mon 10/16/06 The Fillmore Auditorium San Francisco CA
Tue 10/17/06 John Anson Ford Los Angeles CA
Wed 10/18/06 Belly Up Tavern Solana Beach CA
Fri 10/20/06 Gypsy Ballroom Dallas TX
Sat 10/21/06 Stubbs Austin TX

Previously
Ladytron prefers Irving Plaza
Diplo + CSS + Bonde do Role | Summer 2006 Tour Dates

---

      

Comments (4)

omfg I've lived for this moment!

Posted by Dan | June 6, 2006 9:43 PM

where'd you find info for this show?

Posted by Anonymous | June 7, 2006 12:47 AM

Its gonna be cool to see CSS supporting Ladytron !
Can't wait !

Posted by RobDaGoth | June 16, 2006 11:13 AM

Leave a Comment