Posted in music | tour dates on November 8, 2006

Tickets are on sale for two Aimee Mann Christmas shows at NYC's Town Hall in December - the 12th (w/ host Paul F. Tompkins) & 14th (w/ host Fred Armisen). Both shows will feature surprise special guests. Aimee's new Christmas CD is available now. All tour dates below...

AIMEE MANN | 2006 TOUR DATES
Mon 12/04/06 San Francisco, CA Bimbo's 365 Club
Tue 12/05/06 San Francisco, CA Bimbo's 365 Club
Thu 12/07/06 Solana Beach, CA Belly Up Tavern
Fri 12/08/06 Malibu, CA Malibu Performing Arts Center
Sat 12/09/06 Hollywood, CA The Avalon
Thu 12/12/06 New York, NY Town Hall
Thu 12/14/06 New York, NY Town Hall
Sat 12/16/06 Albany, NY Swyer Theatre
Sun 12/17/06 Boston, MA Berklee Performance Center
Tue 12/19/06 Alexandria, VA The Birchmere
Wed 12/20/06 Alexandria, VA The Birchmere

---

      

Leave a Comment