Posted in music | tour dates on April 26, 2008

American Music Club

Not only can you see American Music Club at the Music Hall of Williamsburg in just a few hours (April 26), there are still tickets on sale for their Sunday night show at the much smaller Mercury Lounge. The latest tour dates are below.....

American Music Club - 2008 Tour Dates
Sat 4/26/08 - Williamsburg Music Hall, Brooklyn, NY
Sun 4/27/08 - Mercury Lounge, New York, NY
Tue 4/29/08 - Iota Cafe, Arlington, VA
Wed 4/30/08 - The Arts Center, Carrboro, NC
Thu 5/1/08 - E.A.R.L., Atlanta, GA
Fri 5/2/08 - The End, Nashville, TN
Sat 5/3/08 - Hi Tone, Memphis, TN
Sun 5/4/08 - Randy Bacon Gallery, Springfield, MO
Mon 5/5/08 - Record Bar, Kansas City, MO
Tue 5/6/08 - Vaudeville Mews, Des Moines, IA
Wed 5/7/08 - Waiting Room, Omaha, NE
Fri 5/9/08 - Larimer Lounge, Denver, CO
Sat 5/10/08 - Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City, UT
Mon 5/12/08 - Rhythm Room, Phoenix, AZ
Tue 5/13/08 - Plush, Tucson, AZ
Thu 5/15/08 - Belly Up, Solano Beach, Ca
Fri 5/16/08 - Echo club, Los Angeles CA

PREVIOUSLY: American Music Club - 2008 Tour Dates, album, MP3

---

      

Comments (1)

Islam is a religion of peace

Posted by منتديات | February 23, 2011 12:55 PM

Leave a Comment