Posted in comedy | music | tour dates | video on June 25, 2008

Neil Hamburger

Silver Jews' Drag City labelmate Neil Hamburger will appear at Knitting Factory in NYC on July 13th. Daiquiri , Andrea Rosen & Chelsea Peretti are also on the bill. Tickets are on sale. The show is part of new batch of tour dates that you will find below along with a video from a recent appearance Neil made on Fox News to promote his new album "Neil Hamburger Sings Country Songs" .....

Neil Hamburger - 2008 Tour Dates (via)
Wed June 25 - TAMPA, FL - Crowbar
Thu June 26 - ORLANDO, FL - AKA Lounge
Fri June 27 - MIAMI, FL - PS14
Sun July 27 - LOS ANGELES, CA - Spaceland
Thu July 31 - NEW YORK, NY - Knitting Factory
Fri Aug 1 - BALTIMORE, MD - Ottobar
Sat Aug 2 - CHAPEL HILL, NC - Local 506
Wed Aug 6 - WASHINGTON, DC - Black Cat
Thu Aug 7 - PHILADELPHIA, PA - Johnny Brenda's
Fri Aug 8 - NEW HAVEN, CT - Cafe Nine
Dec 5-7 - MINEHEAD, UNITED KINGDOM - All Tomorrow's Parties Festival

---

video brought to you by rajohn

---

      

Comments (5)

Now how can it be that the first article I see on the Brooklynvegan blog is about Neil HAMBURGER???!!! Bruce

Posted by Bruce | June 25, 2008 10:46 AM

i much prefer Aaron Chili Cheese Dog

Posted by Anonymous | June 25, 2008 10:47 AM

I NOT WANTS HAMBURGER. I CAN HAS CHEEZBURGER?

Posted by LULZ | June 25, 2008 10:52 AM

brilliant interview

Posted by Anonymous | June 25, 2008 12:22 PM

This is anti-funny.

Posted by Anonymous | June 25, 2008 4:06 PM

Leave a Comment