Posted in music | tour dates on December 4, 2008

BB King

Living legend B.B. King turned 83 in September. You wouldn't know it by his touring schedule. Catch B.B. tonight/Thursday, December 4th, at the Wellmont Theater in Montclair, Friday at the club with his own name in it, Saturday in Trenton, February 21st @ the Beacon Theatre with Buddy Guy, or at any of the shows listed below...

BB King - 2008/09 Tour Dates
Thu 12/04/08 Montclair, NJ Wellmont Theatre
Fri 12/05/08 New York, NY B.B. King's Blues Club (tickets)
Sat 12/06/08 Trenton, NJ Patriots Theater At War Memorial
Tue 12/09/08 Nashville, TN B.B. King's Blues Club
Wed 12/10/08 Memphis, TN B.B. King's Blues Club
Sat 12/27/08 Los Angeles, CA Club Nokia
Sun 12/28/08 Los Angeles, CA Club Nokia
Mon 12/29/08 Anaheim, CA House Of Blues
Wed 12/31/08 Fresno, CA Warnors Centre For The Perf. Arts
Fri 01/02/09 Santa Ynez, CA Chumash Casino
Sat 01/03/09 Primm, NV Star of the Desert Arena
Sun 01/04/09 San Diego, CA House Of Blues
Thu 02/05/09 Clearwater, FL Ruth Eckerd Hall *
Fri 02/06/09 Orlando, FL UCF Arena *
Sat 02/07/09 West Palm Beach, FL Kravis Center *
Tue 02/10/09 Hilton Head Island, SC Shoreline Ballroom *
Thu 02/12/09 Nashville, TN Ryman Auditorium
Sun 02/15/09 Louisville, KY Louisville Palace Theatre *
Mon 02/16/09 Detroit, MI Fox Theatre *
Wed 02/18/09 Providence, RI Providence Perf. Arts Ctr. *
Fri 02/20/09 Washington, DC DAR Constitution Hall *
Sat 02/21/09 New York, NY Beacon Theatre * (tickets)
Sun 02/22/09 Boston, MA House Of Blues *
Tue 02/24/09 Red Bank, NJ Count Basie Theatre *
Fri 04/10/09 Boulder, CO Boulder Theater

* w/ Buddy Guy

---

      

Comments (3)

I give BB a lot of credit. He is what 85 years old and still does 200 shows a year! Wow! I saw him back in 2001 and it was an enjoyable show! Rock on!

Posted by Anonymous | December 4, 2008 11:11 AM

Whoops I see he is 83 in the article...still very impressive!

Posted by Anonymous | December 4, 2008 11:12 AM

Thank you You are wonderful

Posted by بتنت الكويت | October 26, 2009 4:43 AM

Leave a Comment