Posted in music | tour dates on August 19, 2009

Hope Sandoval

Even more Hope Sandoval & the Warm Inventions North American tour dates were just announced. These are in addition to the handful that I posted yesterday. Tickets to the NYC show will go on sale this Friday at noon. Irish band Dirt Blue Gene will be accompanying Hope and Colm on tour. All dates below...

Hope Sandoval & the Warm Inventions - 2009 Tour Dates
Mon, Sept 21 Portland, OR @ The Doug Fir
Tue, Sept 22 Vancouver, BC @ The Red Room
Wed, Sept 23 Seattle, WA @ The Crocodile
Fri, Sept 25 Arcata, CA @ The Arcata Theatre Lounge
Sat, Sept 26 San Francisco, CA @ The Fillmore
Tue, Sept 29 Hollywood, CA @ Hollywood Forever Cemetery
Thur, Oct 1 Denver, CO @ The Bluebird Theatre
Sun, Oct 4 Milwaukee, WI @ The Pabst Theatre
Mon, Oct 5 Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall
Wed, Oct 7 Toronto, ON @ The Mod
Sat, Oct 10 Williamsburg, NY @ The Music Hall Of Williamsburg
Mon, Oct 12 New York, NY @ The Bowery
Wed, Oct 14 Washington, DC @ The Sixth and I
Fri, Oct 16 Atlanta, GA @ The Loft

(more dates TBA)

---

      

Comments (9)

she's hot.

Posted by steve wynn | August 19, 2009 2:49 PM

no shit!

Posted by Anonymous | August 19, 2009 2:49 PM

i have a warm invention i'd like her to try

Posted by Anonymous | August 19, 2009 3:15 PM

MEHzzy Star

Posted by Anonymous | August 19, 2009 3:26 PM

super, super stoked!

Posted by Anonymous | August 19, 2009 8:23 PM

nice bosoms

Posted by Anonymous | August 22, 2009 11:57 AM

i heard she is crazy.

Posted by Anonymous | September 22, 2009 10:41 PM

she is an angel, an innovator, and a Goddess, with very high integrity as an artist- and I know her personally.

Posted by Anonymous | October 16, 2009 5:48 PM

Is she really crazy?

Posted by Anonymous | October 18, 2009 3:14 AM

Leave a Comment