Posted in music | tour dates on March 4, 2010

DOWNLOAD: Ben Sollee & Daniel Martin Moore - Something, Somewhere, Sometime (MP3)

Daniel Martin Moore & Ben Sollee

Ben Sollee and Daniel Martin Moore are on tour in support of their Jim James produced record, Dear Companion, which came out in February on Sub Pop. Check out a song from it above.

The trip comes through New York for two nights at Joe's Pub on Friday, March 5th and Saturday, March 6th. Tickets are on sale.

The guys did a series of in-stores to celebrate the CD around its release. Videos from those and all tour dates (which include SXSW) are below...

Ben Sollee & Daniel Martin Moore "Dear Companion" at CD Central Feb 17

Ben Sollee and Daniel Martin Moore - Needn't Say A Thing - ear X-tacy 2/16/10

Ben Sollee and Daniel Martin Moore - Something, Somewhere, Sometime- ear X-tacy 2/16/10

Ben Sollee & Daniel Martin Moore - 2010 Tour Dates
Thursday, March 4 World Cafe Live, Philadelphia PA
Friday, March 5 Joe's Pub (NY), New York NY
Saturday, March 6 Joe's Pub (NY), New York NY
Tuesday, March 9 Linda, Albany, New York
Thursday, March 11 Beachland Ballroom, Cleveland OH
Friday, March 12 SPACE (IL), Evanston IL
Saturday, March 13 Schubas, Chicago IL
Monday, March 15 CSPS (IA), Cedar Rapids IA
Tuesday, March 16 Old Rock House (MO), ST. LOUIS MO
Wednesday, March 17 SXSW, Austin TX
Thursday, March 18 Central Presbyterian Church (TX), Austin TX
Thursday, March 18 Waterloo Records, Austin TX In store @ 3PM!
Friday, March 19 SXSW, Austin TX
Saturday, March 20 SXSW, Austin TX
Tuesday, March 23 Casselman's (CO), Denver CO
Wednesday, March 24 Santa Fe Brewing Company, Santa Fe NM
Friday, March 26 McCabe's (CA), Santa Monica CA
Saturday, March 27 Swedish American Hall (SF), San Francisco CA
Monday, March 29 Doug Fir Lounge, Portland OR
Tuesday, March 30 Crocodile, The, Seattle WA
Friday, April 2 Cedar Cultural Centre, Minneapolis MN
Saturday, April 3 Majestic Theater, Madison WI

---

      

Comments (1)

Can't wait until Saturday night to catch these guys at Joe's.

Posted by Cory | March 4, 2010 3:37 PM

Leave a Comment