Posted in music | tour dates on May 12, 2010

Wild Beasts @ Bowery Ballroom - 2/26/2010
Wild Beasts

Wild Beasts have announced some North American summer dates around their appearance at Lollapalooza on August 7th. NYC gets them at Highline Ballroom on August 11th. Tickets go on sale Thursday at noon. All dates below...

Wild Beasts - 2010 Tour Dates
Fri. May 14 - Brighton, UK @ The Great Escape Pavilion Theatre (Uncut night)
Fri. May 21 - Liverpool, UK @ Kazimer
Sat. May 22 - Glasgow, UK @ ABC Stag & Dagger Festival
Thu. May 27 - Barcelona, ES @ Primavera Festival
Sat. May 29 - Bristol, UK @ Dot to Dot Festival
Sun. May 30 - Nottingham, UK @ Dot to Dot Festival
Mon. May 31 - Manchester, UK @ Dot to Dot Festival
Sun. June 20 - Istanbul, TR @ Efes Pilsen One Love Festival
Sat. June 26 - Pilton, Somerset, UK @ Glastonbury Festival - John Peel Stage
Thu. July 1 - Roskilde, DK @ Roskilde Festival
Wed. July 7 - London, UK @ Roundhouse iTunes Festival
Fri. July 16 - Henham Park, Suffolk, UK @ Latitude Festival
Sat. July 17 - London, Victoria Park, UK @ Lovebox Festival
Sat. July 31 - Lowther Park, UK @ Kendal Calling
Fri. Aug. 6 - Chicago, IL @ Empty Bottle
Sat. Aug. 7 - Chicago, IL @ Lollapalooza
Mon. Aug. 9 - Toronto, ON @ The Mod Club
Wed. Aug. 11 - New York, NY @ Highline Ballroom
Fri. Aug. 13 - Los Angeles, CA @ El Rey Theater
Sat. Aug. 21 - Brecon Beacons, UK @ Green Man Festival
Sat. Aug. 28 - Bramham Park, UK @ Leeds Festival - Radio 1/NME stage
Sun. Aug. 29 - Richfield Avenue, UK @ Reading Festival - Radio 1/NME stage
Sun. Sep. 12 - Isle of Wight, UK @ Bestival
Thu. Sep. 16 - London, UK @ Campfire Trails at The Troxy

---

      

Tags: Wild Beasts

Comments (5)

The best gay band out of the UK since Culture Club.

Posted by Anonymous | May 12, 2010 3:13 PM

don't forget the drums, they count right? please don't say they are american.

Posted by Anonymous | May 12, 2010 4:31 PM

They're fucking great live.

Posted by Anonymous | May 12, 2010 4:48 PM

are they gay...really?

Posted by Anonymous | May 13, 2010 11:50 AM

The Drums are from Florida, so...yeah, they don't count.

Also, yes.

Posted by Anonymous | May 14, 2010 2:29 PM

Leave a Comment