Posted in music | pictures | tour dates on October 11, 2010

photos by Tim Griffin

Austin City Limits

Lucero are currently on the road. Tonight, 10/11, will be their third Texas show in a row. The run started on Saturday at Austin City Limits where they played a 2:30pm set in direct competition with The Gaslight Anthem (which is unfortunate since they definitely share fans). On Thursday Lucero link up with Social Distortion and Frank Turner for that previously mentioned tour that stops at NYC's Roseland Ballroom on November 4th. Tickets are still on sale.

All dates and some more pictures from ACL, below...

Austin City Limits

Austin City Limits

Austin City Limits

Austin City Limits

Austin City Limits

Austin City Limits

Austin City Limits

Austin City Limits

Austin City Limits

Austin City Limits

Austin City Limits

Austin City Limits

Austin City Limits

More ACL pictures HERE.

Lucero - 2010 Tour Dates
Mon 10.11.10 San Angelo, TX The Dead Horse
Wed 10.13.10 Fort Collins, CO Aggie Theatre
Thu 10.14.10 Salt Lake City, UT The Great Saltair *
Fri 10.15.10 Denver, CO The Fillmore Auditorium *
Sun 10.17.10 Lincoln, NE Bourbon Theatre w/ Killigans, Brimstone Howl, The Seven Deadlies
Tue 10.19.10 Minneapolis, MN First Avenue *
Wed 10.20.10 Chicago, IL Riviera Theatre *
Thu 10.21.10 Detroit, MI The Fillmore *
Fri 10.22.10 Kalamazoo, MI The Strutt *
Sat 10.23.10 Toronto, ONT Kool Haus *
Sun 10.24.10 Cleveland, OH House of Blues *
Tue 10.26.10 Washington, DC 9:30 Club *
Wed 10.27.10 Harrisburg, PA The Abbey Bar at Appalachian Brewing Co. *
Thu 10.28.10 Clifton Park, NY Northern Lights *
Fri 10.29.10 Philadelphia, PA The Electric Factory *
Sat 10.30.10 Atlantic City, NJ House of Blues *
Mon 11.01.10 Boston, MA House of Blues *
Tue 11.02.10 Portland, ME State Theatre *
Wed 11.03.10 New Haven, CT Toad's Place *
Thu 11.04.10 New York, NY Roseland Ballroom *
Sat 11.06.10 Baltimore, MD Ram's Head Live! *
Sun 11.07.10 Charlottesville, VA Jefferson Theater *
Mon 11.08.10 Asheville, NC The Orange Peel *
Tue 11.09.10 Knoxville, TN The Valarium *
Wed 11.10.10 Atlanta, GA The Tabernacle *
Thu 11.11.10 Tallahassee, FL Engine Room *
Fri 11.12.10 St. Petersburg, FL Jannus Landing *
Sat 11.13.10 Miami, FL Fillmore Miami Beach *
Sun 11.14.10 Orlando, FL House of Blues *
Tue 11.16.10 New Orleans, LA House of Blues *
Thu 11.18.10 Austin, TX Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater *
Fri 11.19.10 Houston, TX House of Blues *
Sat 11.20.10 Dallas, TX House of Blues *
Mon 11.22.10 Tucson, AZ Rialto Theatre *
Tue 11.23.10 Tempe, AZ Marquee Theatre *
Fri 11.26.10 San Diego, CA The Casbah +
Sat 11.27.10 Los Angeles, CA The Troubadour +
Sun 11.28.10 San Francisco, CA Great American Music Hall +
Tue 11.30.10 Bend, OR The Domino Room +
Wed 12.01.10 Seattle, WA The Crocodile +
Thu 12.02.10 Vancouver, BC Biltmore Cabaret +
Fri 12.03.10 Portland, OR Berbati's Pan +
Mon 12.06.10 Laurence, KS Bottleneck +
Tue 12.07.10 St. Louis, MO Off- Broadway +
Fri 01.28.11 Fayetteville, AR George's Majestic
Sat 01.29.11 Fayetteville, AR George's Majestic
* w/ Social Distortion, Frank Turner
+ w/ Drag the River

---

      

Comments (8)

Hope the Social D show sells out soon so Lucero can announce a headlining show the night after.

Posted by Anonymous | October 11, 2010 3:07 PM

damn, wish drag the river would come this way

Posted by Anonymous | October 11, 2010 3:51 PM

Nov 5th Stone Pony.

Posted by Anonymous | October 11, 2010 5:32 PM

...and Drag The River just played Asbury...

Posted by Anonymous | October 11, 2010 5:33 PM

They were pretty darn good at ACL.

Posted by Anonymous | October 11, 2010 7:56 PM

Lucero, I mean, not Drag The River.

Posted by Anonymous | October 11, 2010 7:57 PM

he swallows broken glass

Posted by Anonymous | October 12, 2010 11:03 AM

Social D cancelled tonight, so Lucero is headlining free show at Stone Pony.

Posted by Anonymous | November 5, 2010 3:46 PM

Leave a Comment