Posted in music | tour dates on January 6, 2011

David BazanDavid BazanDavid BazanDavid Bazan

Joseph Arthur is a regular at City Winery where his regular residencies include a different special guest at each show. On February 3rd it will be Greg Laswell. On February 5th it will be Jesse Malin. And on January 15th it will be ex-Pedro the Lion frontman David Bazan who leaves on a tour two weeks later with Jimmy Eat World. That tour hits House of Blues in Atlantic City on February 11th, and many other places. All dates below...

--
P.S. "David will be playing Living Room Shows all across the USA in March and April. Can you host a show? Check back here on January 12th for dates and cities where we are looking for hosts."
--
--
David Bazan - 2011 Tour Dates
Sat Jan 15, 2011 New York, NY City Winery w/ Joseph Arthur
Fri Jan 21, 2011 Kennewick, WA The Red Room -
Fri Jan 28, 2011 Albuquerque, NM Sunshine Theater *
Sat Jan 29, 2011 Oklahoma City, OK Diamond Ballroom *
Sun Jan 30, 2011 San Antonio, TX Backstage Live *
Mon Jan 31, 2011 New Orleans, LA House of Blues *
Wed Feb 02, 2011 Tampa, FL The Ritz Ybor *
Thu Feb 03, 2011 Fort Lauderdale, FL Revolution *
Fri Feb 04, 2011 Lake Buena Vista, FL House Of Blues *
Sat Feb 05, 2011 Charlotte, NC Amos' Southend *
Mon Feb 07, 2011 Athens, GA 40 Watt Club *
Tue Feb 08, 2011 Richmond, VA The National *
Fri Feb 11, 2011 Atlantic City, NJ House of Blues *
Sat Feb 12, 2011 Allentown, PA Crocodile Rock Cafe *
Sun Feb 13, 2011 Washington, DC 9:30 Club *
Mon Feb 14, 2011 Pittsburgh, PA Club Zoo *
Wed Feb 16, 2011 Cleveland, OH House of Blues *
Thu Feb 17, 2011 Cincinnati, OH Bogart's *
Fri Feb 18, 2011 Nashville, TN Cannery Ballroom *
Sat Feb 19, 2011 Oxford, MS The Lyric Oxford *
Mon Feb 21, 2011 Austin, TX La Zona Rosa *
* w/ Jimmy Eat World

---

      

Comments (3)

!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by Anonymous | January 6, 2011 5:11 PM

jimmy eat hummus

Posted by Anonymous | January 6, 2011 7:57 PM

TAKES MY PAIN AWAY

Posted by Anonymous | January 7, 2011 12:47 AM

Leave a Comment