Posted in dance | music | tour dates on February 1, 2011

DOWNLOAD: Rusko - Feel So Real (Dubbel Dutch remix) (MP3) (via)

Rusko @ Electric Zoo 2010 (more by Andrew St. Clair)
Rusko

Get ready to dance. DJ's Rusko and Doorly are heading out on a North American tour together in April and March, hitting Terminal 5 in NYC on April 27th along the way. Tickets for that show go on AmEx presale Wednesday at noon, and general sale begins on Friday.

The show, and maybe even the tour, is sponsored by HARD, so not surprisingly Destructo's name is also on the Terminal 5 bill, just like it is for the March 18th (Crystal Castles) & 19th (Simian Mobile Disco) HARD shows at the same venue.

Rusko is also on the now-fully-announced lineup of Ultra Music Festival which is happening in Miami in March. He plays the same day as the Klaxons whose March and April tour is now also fully announced.

All Rusko dates and a video below...

--
Rusko - Woo Boost

Rusko & Doorly --- 2011 Tour Dates
Thu 14th Apr 2011 Fox Theatre Oakland, California United States
Fri 15th Apr 2011 Roseland Theatre Portland, OR United States
Sat 16th Apr 2011 Showbox Sodo Seattle, WA United States
Sun 17th Apr 2011 Commodore Ballroom Vancouver, BC Canada
Wed 20th Apr 2011 First Avenue Minneapolis, MN United States
Thu 21st Apr 2011 Orpheum Theatre Madison Madison, WI United States
Fri 22nd Apr 2011 Congress Theater Chicago, IL United States
Sat 23rd Apr 2011 Kool Haus Toronto, ON Canada
Sun 24th Apr 2011 Métropolis Montréal, Québec Canada
Tue 26th Apr 2011 House of Blues Boston, MA United States
Wed 27th Apr 2011 Terminal 5 New York, NY United States
Thu 28th Apr 2011 Ram's Head Live! Baltimore, MD United States
Fri 29th Apr 2011 Electric Factory Philadelphia, Pennsylvania United States
Sat 30th Apr 2011 9:30 Club Washington, DC United States
Sun 1st May 2011 Orange Peel Asheville, NC United States
Mon 2nd May 2011 Masquerade Atlanta, GA United States
Fri 6th May 2011 Contemporary Arts Center New Orleans, LA United States
Sat 7th May 2011 Warehouse Live Houston, TX United States
Sun 8th May 2011 Stubbs Waller Creek Austin, TX United States
Mon 9th May 2011 Granada Theatre Dallas, TX United States
Wed 11th May 2011 Club 101 El Paso, Texas United States
Fri 13th May 2011 Rain Nightclub Las Vegas, NV United States
Sat 14th May 2011 The Wiltern Los Angeles, California United States

---

      

Comments (13)

God I hate dubstep. Can't wait until this fad finally dies

Posted by Anonymous | February 1, 2011 7:02 PM

woob woob woob woob woob woob woob woob woob. three stooges music. get me to a disco house set over this any day.

Posted by Anonymous | February 1, 2011 7:09 PM

additionally why do we import all our dance fads from ugly white guys in foggy ol london. seems kinda messed up in theory

Posted by Anonymous | February 1, 2011 7:09 PM

dubstep rules, Rusko blows.

Posted by Anonymous | February 1, 2011 7:17 PM

ok this is the kind of event that belongs at t5

Posted by Anonymous | February 1, 2011 8:20 PM

i am so sick of destructo's bullshit all ages events....yet suckers like me keep helping them sell out. what the fuck man????

Posted by Anonymous | February 1, 2011 9:30 PM

music that can only be liked ironically

Posted by Anonymous | February 1, 2011 11:31 PM

"I just wanna dance" Dazed and Confused (no pun intended...or was it?)

Posted by Anonymous | February 2, 2011 12:54 AM

7:02 hates dubstep because it i's not conducive to hummus bonanzas, pbr farts, and line dancing.

Posted by Anonymous | February 2, 2011 8:51 AM

To 7:09, We Import these "fads" so we all don't go crazy listening to burnt outs from the Midwest with hassidic beards rumbling about not having enough hummus to spackle their lives together.

Posted by Anonymous | February 2, 2011 8:56 AM

brostep

Posted by Anonymous | February 2, 2011 1:14 PM

yeah terminal 5 is sheit. its for the kids.

dubstep is only gonna get bigger though. get used to it folks.

Posted by Anonymous | February 2, 2011 10:10 PM

fuck that music video is awful, what a shithead

Posted by Anonymous | February 4, 2011 2:34 AM

Leave a Comment