Posted in music | tour dates on June 22, 2011

Heavy Cream at Death By Audio (more by Andrew St. Clair)
Heavy Cream

As discussed, Heavy Cream play Death By Audio TONIGHT (6/22) with Elks, Teen Witch, and Hunters. It's one of two NYC-area shows for Heavy Cream who are on tour through 6/25. They can also be found at Fuck Mountain in New Brunswick, New Jersey on 6/23.

As promised Heavy Cream also have a tour with The Ettes in their future. That one kicks off back in Brooklyn on August 3rd at Knitting Factory with Hans Condor also on the bill. Heavy Cream also tour the West Coast in September with Royal Trux. Full tour dates are below.

The NYC-loving Heavy Cream has recently played Death By Audio with Jeff The Brotherhood, Death By Audio with Ty Segall, and most recently, Music Hall of Williamsburg with Japanther/Shellshag.

Shellshag played Main Drag Music yesterday and will play NYC again on July 1st supporting Nobunny/TV Ghost at Knitting Factory. Tickets are still available for that.

JEFF the Brotherhood are on tour and back in Brooklyn on Saturday.

All Heavy Cream tour dates and a couple of videos below.

-
Heavy Cream "Watusi"

Heavy Cream - Lava Lamp

HEAVY CREAM - 2011 TOUR DATES
06.22.11 Wed Brooklyn, New York Death By Audio w/ ELKS, Teen Witch, Hunters
06.23.11 Thu New Brunswick, New Jersey, Fuck Mountain
06.24.11 Fri Charlottesville, Virginia Twisted Branch Tea Bazaar
06.25.11 Sat Knoxville, Tennessee Pilot Light
08.03.11 Wed Brooklyn, New York Knitting Factory (Brooklyn) *
08.04.11 Thu Cambridge, Massachusetts TT & the Bear's *
08.05.11 Fri Asbury Park, New Jersey The Saint *
08.06.11 Sat Philadelphia, Pennsylvania M Room *
08.07.11 Sun Southampton, New York Escape to New York *
08.09.11 Tue Cleveland, Ohio Beachland Ballroom *
08.10.11 Wed Chicago, Illinois Schubas *
08.11.11 Thu Detroit, Michigan Magic Stick *
08.12.11 Fri Milwaukee, Wisconsin Club Garibaldis *
08.13.11 Sat Lawrence, Kansas Replay Lounge *
08.14.11 Sun Denver, Colorado Base Camp *
08.15.11 Mon Gunnison, Colorado Gunnison Brewery *
08.17.11 Wed Boise, Idaho Neurolux *
09.02.11 Fri San Diego , California Tin Can Alehouse +
09.03.11 Sat San Francisco, California The Parkside +
09.04.11 Sun Eureka, California The Alibi +
09.06.11 Tue Olympia, Washington the Brotherhood +
09.07.11 Wed Vancouver, British Columbia Waldorf Hotel +
09.08.11 Thu Victoria, British Columbia Logan's +
09.10.11 Sat Portland, Oregon Mississippi Studios Music Fest Northwest w/ Ty Segall and RTX
09.12.11 Mon Oakland, California The New Parish +
* w/ The Ettes
+ w/ RTX

---

      

Comments (6)

RTX is not Royal Trux

Posted by Anonymous | June 22, 2011 4:42 PM

I don't see Jack Bruce anywhere????????

Posted by Anonymous | June 22, 2011 5:06 PM

RTX?????? or Royal Trux?

Posted by jimmy | June 23, 2011 8:09 PM

Royal Trux broke up in 2001.

Posted by Anonymous | June 24, 2011 8:08 PM

Does anyone else notice that when you bang a chick on the rag that it's kind of a pain in the ass to get the dried blood out of your pubes and such? It kind of smells too. You gotta wash and rinse a few times to get your junk clean. That's what I've found, anyway. Anyone else?

Posted by Anonymous | June 24, 2011 9:05 PM

Why do you hate freedom?

Posted by Anonymous | June 24, 2011 9:39 PM

Leave a Comment