Posted in music | tour dates on July 1, 2011

Joan of Arc

Speaking of the Polyvinyl anniversary show, Joan of Arc, who are also on the Pygmalion bill, have added dates to their tour with Implodes. The new dates include a NYC show on August 9 at Glasslands, the day before their previously announced Mercury Lounge show (8/10). Exitmusic open the Glasslands show. Tickets are on sale now. Tickets are also still available for the Mercury show.

All tour dates below...

--
Joan of Arc -- 2011 Tour Dates
07/01/11 - Fri Birmingham, United Kingdom Hare & Hounds
07/02/11 - Sat Kingston, United Kingdom The Peel
08/04/11 - Thu Pontiac, MI The Pike Room
08/05/11 - Fri Toronto, ONT, Canada The Garrison
08/06/11 - Sat Montreal, QC, Canada Casa del Popolo
08/07/11 - Sun Allston, MA Great Scott
08/09/11 - Tue Brooklyn, NY Glasslands Gallery
08/10/11 - Wed New York, NY Mercury Lounge
08/11/11 - Thu Philadelphia, PA Johnny Brenda's
08/12/11 - Fri Baltimore, MD Golden West Cafe
08/13/11 - Sat Charlotte, NC The Milestone
08/14/11 - Sun Atlanta, GA The EARL
08/16/11 - Tue Nashville, TN The End
08/17/11 - Wed St. Louis, MO Firebird
08/19/11 - Fri Chicago, IL Subterranean

---

      

Comments (9)

Sweetness I was only kidding when I would smash everytooth in your head....well now Know how Joan of Arc Felt!

Posted by Anonymous | July 1, 2011 1:46 PM

I kept trying and trying to point out that this picture looks like it came straight out of 2003 due to the appearance of b o o t c u t j e a n s but apparently that phrase is censored.

Posted by Anonymous | July 1, 2011 1:54 PM

For fucks sake, if you're going to quote a Smiths song at least get the quote right.

Posted by Anonymous | July 1, 2011 2:06 PM

Joan of Arc? They're all guys! WTF?!?

B/T/W ... +1 on what 2:06 said. Use Goggle or something, damn!

Posted by Anonymous | July 1, 2011 4:19 PM

Doucheness I was only kidding when I would tickle everytooth in your head....well now Know how Joan of Arc Felt for fucks sake!

Fixed.

Posted by Anonymous | July 1, 2011 4:23 PM

Twatface I was only douching when I said that I would skullfuck your toothless head
Now I blow fat Joan of Arc fans

For fucks sake!

Fixed. Fixed.

Posted by Anonymous | July 1, 2011 8:31 PM

bootcut

Posted by Anonymous | July 1, 2011 8:49 PM

Cool

Posted by Anonymous | July 3, 2011 1:23 PM

I kept trying and trying to point out that this picture looks like it came straight out of 2003 due to the appearance of b o o t c u t j e a n s but apparently that phrase is censored.
.....

Posted by forums | August 17, 2011 6:44 AM

Leave a Comment