Posted in metal | music | tour dates on December 5, 2011

Anthrax at Yankee Stadium (more by Dana (distortion) Yavin)
Anthrax

After playing a show at Best Buy Theater to promote their new album Worship Music before their Yankee Stadium appearance earlier this year followed by a tour with Testament that hit Long Island's Paramount Theater on 11/12, Anthrax has announced even more touring with Testament, and Death Angel. The new 2012 tour includes another show at NYC's Best Buy Theater on 2/8. Tickets go on AMEX presale at 10AM on 12/7, with regular sale hitting on Friday. Anthrax will also be offering fan presale tickets at their website starting at 3PM today (additional details TBD).

All tour dates and some videos below...


ANTHRAX - Fight´em ´til You Can´t (new Song)

Anthrax - Indians

Death Angel - the ultra violence

70000 tons of Metal - Testament: Over the Wal

ANTHRAX, TESTAMENT, DEATH ANGEL - TOUR 2012
Sun Jan 22 '12 Las Vegas, NV House of Blues
Mon Jan 23 '12 Anaheim, CA House Of Blues
Tue Jan 24 '12 Tempe, AZ Marquee Theatre
Fri Jan 27 '12 Indianapolis, IN Egyptian Room @ Murat Centre
Sat Jan 28 '12 Fort Wayne, IN Piere's Entertainment Center
Sun Jan 29 '12 Louisville, KY Expo Five
Mon Jan 30 '12 Asheville, NC The Orange Peel
Thu Feb 2 '12 Atlanta, GA Tabernacle
Fri Feb 3 '12 Columbus, OH Promowest Pavilion
Mon Feb 6 '12 Allentown, PA Crocodile Rock
Tue Feb 7 '12 Baltimore, MD Rams Head Live!
Wed Feb 8 '12 New York, NY Best Buy Theatre
Thur March 15 '12 London, UK o2 Islington Academy

---

      

Comments (8)

Good lineup. Wished there was a NorCal date.

Posted by Anonymous | December 5, 2011 12:43 PM

Awesome...this will be a violent affair as it was last time...ohh yeah plus the wall of death...hahahahaha

Posted by Anonymous | December 5, 2011 12:44 PM

Scotty is still the biggest douche around. NYHC my culo.

Posted by Anonymous | December 5, 2011 12:59 PM

Death Angel killed on the 70,000 tons of metal cruise..and they will kill at this show..

Posted by Anonymous | December 5, 2011 1:13 PM

wasn't death angel originally all phillipino dudes and the white singer? what happened?

Posted by Anonymous | December 5, 2011 1:24 PM

Nice. 2nd chance to hit this up.

Posted by Anonymous | December 5, 2011 2:30 PM

Death Angel rule!

Posted by Anonymous | December 5, 2011 9:13 PM

first picture is epic fun

Posted by jordon | August 10, 2013 7:52 PM

Leave a Comment