Posted in To Do | hiphop | music | tour dates on January 5, 2012

Theophilus

That was posted today (1/5) around 3pm. Theophilus begins a tour next week which hits Webster Hall on 2/9. Updated dates are listed below...

--
Theophilus London - Tour Dates
Wed 01/11/12 Grog Shop Cleveland Heights OH w/ LUNICE
Thu 01/12/12 Magic Stick Detroit MI w/ LUNICE
Fri 01/13/12 Lincoln Hall Chicago IL w/ LUNICE
Sat 01/14/12 The Loft Minneapolis MN
Tue 01/17/12 Neumos Seattle WA w/ Thee Satisfaction
Wed 01/18/12 Fortune Sound Club Vancouver BC
Thu 01/19/12 Wonder Ballroom Portland OR
Sat 01/21/12 Mezzanine San Francisco CA
Sun 01/22/12 El Rey Theatre Los Angeles CA
Mon 01/30/12 Club Downunder Tallahassee FL
Tue 01/31/12 Grand Central Miami FL
Wed 02/01/12 The Social Orlando FL
Fri 02/03/12 The Earl Atlanta GA
Sat 02/04/12 Cats Cradle Carrboro NC
Mon 02/06/12 9:30 Club Washington DC
Tue 02/07/12 Johnny Brenda's Philadelphia PA
Thu 02/09/12 Webster Hall New York NY
Fri 02/17/12 Wrong Bar Toronto ON
Sat 02/18/12 Club Soda Montreal QC

---

      

Comments (24)

I'd tap it.

Posted by Anonymous | January 5, 2012 3:58 PM

Totally doesn't warrant the all caps, dude.

Posted by Anonymous | January 5, 2012 4:05 PM

I basically don't care.

Posted by Anonymous | January 5, 2012 4:05 PM

exactly. no1curr.

Posted by Anonymous | January 5, 2012 4:08 PM

So he'll be tap dancing then?

Posted by Anonymous | January 5, 2012 4:08 PM

NO ONE CARES!!

Posted by Anonymous | January 5, 2012 4:10 PM

line is already wrapped around my dick

Posted by Anonymous | January 5, 2012 4:10 PM

who?

Posted by Anonymous | January 5, 2012 4:11 PM

oohhh I'd like to check out the lesbian standard

Posted by Molly | January 5, 2012 4:11 PM

Dude, can I follow you on Twitter?

Posted by Anonymous | January 5, 2012 4:13 PM


Ha. Yea this guy is a joke.

Posted by Anonymous | January 5, 2012 4:21 PM

Watched him open for Little Dragon at Bowery Ballroom last year. Boring as shit.

I want no part of his free tapping.

Posted by Anonymous | January 5, 2012 4:22 PM

put @422's post through the hipster translator and you get "i saw little dragon at a super small venue last year"

Posted by Anonymous | January 5, 2012 4:25 PM

TIERSOPHILUS YANNDON

Posted by Anonymous | January 5, 2012 4:40 PM

Van Halen is at Cafe WHA tonight. That is all.

Posted by Anonymous | January 5, 2012 5:00 PM

I've already seen TV on the Radio.

Posted by BVCommander | January 5, 2012 5:05 PM

4:25 really? That's not what i read at all. I read someone saying they saw him live but not by choice. Not gloating about the headliner, but I could be wrong. And so can you.

Posted by Anonymous | January 5, 2012 5:07 PM

"Van Halen is at Cafe WHA tonight. That is all."

Right and you the rest of us not in the press can't get in so what does it matter?

Posted by Anonymous | January 5, 2012 5:14 PM

tapping some hos

Posted by Anonymous | January 5, 2012 5:21 PM

theophilus london is the shit.

dont neglect the dudes inherent songwriting ability because he is not like every other normal packaged dirty projectors hip bullshit.

you people make me sick.

Posted by Anonymous | January 5, 2012 7:57 PM

who likes dirty projectors? (rhetorical)

Posted by Anonymous | January 5, 2012 8:04 PM

Umm, no one cares, dude. You might as well play somewhere else & get paid.

Posted by Anonymous | January 6, 2012 9:20 AM

Ha, no one will even show up for this gig.

Posted by Anonymous | January 6, 2012 9:27 AM

Kardashian of 'ALT Rap'

Posted by Anonymous | January 6, 2012 7:42 PM

Leave a Comment