Posted in music | pictures on February 1, 2012

photos by Dana (distortion) Yavin

White Hills @ Mercury Lounge
White Hills

As advertised, psych rockers White Hills played a show at Mercury Lounge on 1/24 with MOFO. Here are some pictures. More of them below...

--

MOFO

Dead Mofo

Dead Mofo

Dead Mofo

Dead Mofo

Dead Mofo

Dead Mofo

Dead Mofo

Dead Mofo

Dead Mofo

Dead Mofo

Dead Mofo

Dead Mofo

Dead Mofo

Dead Mofo

Dead Mofo

Dead Mofo

Dead Mofo

Dead Mofo

Dead Mofo

Dead Mofo

Dead Mofo

Dead Mofo

Dead Mofo

Dead Mofo

Dead Mofo

Dead Mofo

Dead Mofo

Dead Mofo

Dead Mofo

Dead Mofo

Dead Mofo

Dead Mofo

White Hills

White Hills

White Hills

White Hills

White Hills

White Hills

White Hills

White Hills

White Hills

White Hills

White Hills

White Hills

White Hills

White Hills

White Hills

White Hills

White Hills

White Hills

White Hills

White Hills

White Hills

White Hills

White Hills

White Hills

White Hills

White Hills

White Hills

White Hills

White Hills -- 2012 Tour Dates
Thu Mar 15 Cork, Ireland - Cyprus Avenue
Fri Mar 16 Dublin, Ireland - Block T
Sat Mar 17 Birmingham, UK - Custard Factory w/ Pontiak
Sun Mar 18 Leicester, UK - The Musician
Mon Mar 19 Bristol, UK - The Croft
Tue Mar 20 Nottingham, UK - Bodega Social Club
Wed Mar 21 Glasgow, UK - The Arches
Thu Mar 22 Leeds, UK - Brudenell Social Club
Fri Mar 23 Liverpool, UK - The Kazimer
Sat Mar 24 London, UK - The Lexington
Sun Mar 25 Utrecht, Netherlands - Ekko
Mon Mar 26 Haarlem, Netherlands - Patronaat Small Hall
Tue Mar 27 Paris, France - Glaz Art
Wed Mar 28 Brussels, Belgium - Rotonde At Botanique
Thu Mar 29 Cologne, Germany - Sonic Ballroom
Fri Mar 30 Leipzig, Germany - UT Connewitz (Doom Over Leipzig)
Sat Mar 31 Helsinki, Finland - Kuudes Linja

---

      

Comments (7)

I wouldn't even touch her with yours, brah. Nasty.

Posted by Anonymous | February 1, 2012 3:55 PM

PARTY ROCK IS IN THE HOUSE TONIGHT

Posted by Anonymous | February 1, 2012 4:25 PM

Cool!

Posted by Anonymous | February 2, 2012 1:14 AM

Those pictures are great! Rock 'n Roll White Hills & MOFO Bands!

Posted by music therapy | February 2, 2012 3:54 AM

I wouldn't even touch her with yours, brah. Nasty.

Posted by Classifieds | February 13, 2012 3:19 AM

I love love love the mercury lounge!

Posted by PPC | April 10, 2012 12:32 AM

white hills rule

Posted by jordon | August 6, 2013 7:15 PM

Leave a Comment