Posted in metal | music on April 6, 2012

by BBG

Pick Your Side

Pick Your Side, the new project from Jeff Beckman (Haymaker, Left For Dead, Chokehold, etc) and members of Fuck The Facts, have welcomed their new LP Let Me Show You How Democracy Works. The release, along with new/re-released material by Eddie Brock, Children of God, Countdown to Obilvian, The Love Below and more, is currently available for order via A389 Records. Stream it below.

In other A389 Records news, the label will shocase some of their bands at a showcase in Pomona, CA as part of a FREE Scion event in May. Bands on board include Integrity, Ringworm, Seven Sisters of Sleep, The Love Below, and Young and In The Way and you can RSVP now.

Stream all of that PYS 12" below for the first time.




Comments (7)


Posted by Anonymous | April 6, 2012 12:45 PM


Posted by Anonymous | April 6, 2012 1:25 PM

Cool cover art, but damn, these songs arent the least bit memorable. People who jock "ex-members of..." bands will probably be all over this though.

Posted by Anonymous | April 6, 2012 1:42 PM

^ True. For example, anything featuring ex-members of Type O Negative, avoid at all costs!

Posted by Anonymous | April 6, 2012 2:39 PM

this music is poo

Posted by Anonymous | April 6, 2012 3:48 PM

That cover art rules!

Posted by Anonymous | April 7, 2012 10:37 AM

Good Work, i like is site! Yea, ever have to see Daniel Johnston perform again, thank you for posting!

Posted by wdyan | May 30, 2012 11:22 AM

Leave a Comment