Posted in music | tour dates on September 24, 2012

Holly Golightly & the Brokeoffs at Mercury Lounge in 2011 (more by David Andrako)
Holly Golightly

Holly Golightly and the Brokeoffs are releasing their new album, Sunday Run Me Over, on October 9 via Transdreamer Records. They'll be touring in support of the new album in October which comes to NYC for shows on October 6 at The Rock Shop with Brother Hamm and the Pentecostals, The Grand Prospect, and special guests; and October 8 at Rockwood Music Hall with Daniel Wayne (who they played with the last time they came to NYC too). Tickets for the Rock Shop show and the Rockwood show are available.

A list of all dates and a live video from their 2011 tour are below.

---

Holly Golightly & The Brokeoffs - "When He Comes" in Knoxville, TN - 5/27/11

Holly Golightly & The Brokeoffs -- 2012 Tour Dates
Tue 10/02/12 Charlotte, NC: Snug Harbor
Wed 10/03/12 Baltimore, MD: Metro Gallery
Thu 10/04/12 New Haven, CT: Café Nine
Fri 10/05/12 Boston, MA: TT the Bear's
Sat 10/06/12 Brooklyn, NY Rock Shop
Sun 10/07/12 Arlington, VA: Iota Club & Cafe
Mon 10/08/12 NYC, NY: Rockwood Music Hall
Tue 10/09/12 Asbury Park, NJ: The Saint
Wed 10/10/12 Philadelphia, PA: The Fire
Thu 10/11/12 Cincinnati, OH: Northside Tavern
Fri 10/12/12 Louisville, KY: New Vintage Showcase
Sat 10/13/12 Toledo, OH: Mickey Finn's
Sun 10/14/12 Cleveland, OH: Beachland Tavern
Mon 10/15/12 Detroit, MI: Farm and Garden,
Tue 10/16/12 Chicago, IL: Beat Kitchen
Wed 10/17/12 Kansas City, MO: Jackpot
Thu 10/18/12 St. Louis, MO: Firebird
Fri 10/19/12 Chattanooga, TN: JJ's Bohemia
Sat 10/20/12 Atlanta, GA :The EARL

---

      

Comments (1)

sunday run me over is a great album.

Posted by mike | July 17, 2013 3:28 PM

Leave a Comment