Posted in music | tour dates on November 27, 2012

METZ at Knitting Factory earlier this month (more by Fred Pessaro // BBG)
METZ

The new-ish free bi-monthly Converse Rubber Tracks series at Music Hall of Williamsburg, which began in June with White Rabbits, continued in August with Action Bronson, and again in October with Ghostface Killah and A-Trak, will continue on December 19 at MHOW with its most rockin' edition yet: King Tuff, METZ, Sean Bones, and Devin. The show is free but you can pick up tickets to secure yourself a spot starting today (11/27) at 2 PM.

Like all of these shows go, part of the lineup includes bands who've recorded at Rubber Tracks, and for this one it's Frenchkiss labelmates Sean Bones and Devin. Converse session videos, all King Tuff and METZ dates, and the show flyer, below.

---

Devin - "You're Mine" for Converse Ready, Set Get Lost

Sean Bones - "United" for Converse Rubber Tracks: Track of the Week

Converse Rubber Tracks Live

METZ -- 2012/2013 Tour Dates
Wednesday, December 19, 2012 Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn NY*
Friday, January 25, 2013 Six D.O.G.S. Cultural Center, Athens Greece
Saturday, January 26, 2013 Stage Club (GR), Larissa Greece
Monday, January 28, 2013 Soup Kitchen , Manchester United Kingdom
Tuesday, January 29, 2013 Broadcast, Glasgow United Kingdom
Wednesday, January 30, 2013 Brudenell Social, Leeds United Kingdom
Thursday, January 31, 2013 Green Door Store, Brighton United Kingdom
Friday, February 1, 2013 Birthdays, London United Kingdom
Tickets
Monday, February 4, 2013 Paradiso, Amsterdam Netherlands
Tuesday, February 5, 2013 Merleyn, Nijmegen Netherlands
Wednesday, February 6, 2013 L'Aéronef, Lille France
Thursday, February 7, 2013 Point Ephemere, Paris France
Friday, February 8, 2013 La Cooperative de Mai, Clermont-Ferrand France
Saturday, February 9, 2013 Confort Moderne , Poitiers France
Tuesday, February 12, 2013 Plano B, Porto Portugal
Wednesday, February 13, 2013 ZDB Gallery, Lisbon Portugal
Thursday, February 14, 2013 Sala Siroco, Madrid Spain
Friday, February 15, 2013 La [2] del Apolo, Barcelona Spain
Saturday, February 16, 2013 La Route du Rock Festival, Saint-Malo France
Monday, February 18, 2013 Mascotte, Zurich Switzerland
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 Fri-Son, Fribourg Switzerland
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 Ligera, Milan Italy
Thursday, February 21, 2013 Traffic, Rome Italy
Friday, February 22, 2013 FreakOut, Bologna Italy
Saturday, February 23, 2013 Purgeraj and Park, Zagreb Croatia
Monday, February 25, 2013 Arena, Vienna Austria
Tuesday, February 26, 2013 Orangehouse, Munich Germany
Wednesday, February 27, 2013 K4, Nürnberg Germany
Thursday, February 28, 2013 Nato, Leipzig Germany
Friday, March 1, 2013 Cafe Glocksee, Hannover Germany
Saturday, March 2, 2013 Berghain (DE), Berlin Germany
Sunday, March 3, 2013 Molotov, Hamburg Germany
Monday, March 4, 2013 Vega, Copenhagen Denmark
Tuesday, March 5, 2013 Pustervik, Gothenborg Sweden
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 Bla, Oslo Norway
Friday, March 8, 2013 Debaser, Stockholm Sweden
Saturday, March 9, 2013 Svenska Musikklubben, Stockholm Sweden
Sunday, March 10, 2013 Center Parcs de Eemhof, Zeewolde Netherlands
Where the Wild Things Are Festival
Monday, March 11, 2013 AB Club, Brussels Belgium
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 Muziekodroom, Hasselt Belgium
* - w/ King Tuff, Sean Bones, Devin

King Tuff -- 2012 Tour Dates
Friday, November 30, 2012 Cellar Door (CA), Visalia CA
Saturday, December 1, 2012 New Parish, Oakland CA
Sunday, December 2, 2012 Bows & Arrows Gallery, Sacramento CA
Tuesday, December 4, 2012 Flying M Coffee, Nampa ID
Thursday, December 6, 2012 Crocodile, The, Seattle WA
Friday, December 7, 2012 Waldorf Hotel, Vancouver Canada
Saturday, December 8, 2012 Northern, The, Olympia WA
Sunday, December 9, 2012 Doug Fir Lounge, Portland OR
Tuesday, December 11, 2012 Fulton 55, Fresno CA
Wednesday, December 12, 2012 Muddy Waters, Santa Barbara CA
Thursday, December 13, 2012 Echo, Los Angeles CA
Friday, December 14, 2012 Eagle Rock Center For Arts, Los Angeles CA
Saturday, December 15, 2012 Til-Two Club, San Diego CA
Wednesday, December 19, 2012 Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn NY*
* - w/ METZ, Devin, Sean Bones

---

      

Comments (14)

you can get tickets now

Posted by Anonymous | November 27, 2012 12:59 PM

so 2PM = right now? get yer tixxxx

Posted by Anonymous | November 27, 2012 1:03 PM

Saw METZ last week, they are good. And check out that tour schedule, they're like the hardest working band in show biz!

Posted by Anonymous | November 27, 2012 1:07 PM

Just got two. FYL if you wait for 2pm!

Posted by Anonymous | November 27, 2012 1:11 PM

NICE HAIR BRO

Posted by Anonymous | November 27, 2012 1:14 PM

@1:14 - Don't you mean "BRAH"??

Posted by Anonymous | November 27, 2012 1:17 PM

Its only free if you consider selling your soul to Converse to be "free".

Posted by Anonymous | November 27, 2012 1:46 PM

@1:46 if that's your attitude then 90% of the shows in new york you're either "selling your soul" to live nation or bowery presents. hack.

Posted by Anonymous | November 27, 2012 1:52 PM

Thanks for the 2pm typo. A lot of people are assed out now.

Posted by Anonymous | November 27, 2012 2:04 PM

2PM wasn't a typo - even ticketmaster said 2PM onsale, even though tickets were already onsale.

Posted by Anonymous | November 27, 2012 3:11 PM

1:46. it's a new world, bub

Posted by Anonymous | November 27, 2012 3:52 PM

crap crap crap crap

Posted by Anonymous | November 27, 2012 7:49 PM

sold out?

Posted by Anonymous | November 27, 2012 11:08 PM

good bands are always sold out.

Posted by catering winnipeg | July 4, 2013 3:45 PM

Leave a Comment