Posted in music on December 19, 2013


We recently mentioned that Sufjan Stevens, Son Lux and Serengeti's collaborative project were planning to release a new EP, but they've now announced that it will be a full album and that they've changed their name from s / s / s to Sisyphus. The album is self-titled, and it's due out on March 18 via Joyful Noise. Watch the lyric video for its track "Calm It Down," along with a download widget and the LP tracklist, below...


Sisyphus - "Calm It Down"

1. Calm It Down
2. Take Me
3. Booty Call
4. Rhythm of Devotion
5. Flying Ace
6. My Oh My
7. I Won't Be Afraid
8. Lion's Share
9. Dishes in the Sink
10. Hardly Hanging On
11. Alcohol




Comments (4)

yikes. What's happening here?

Posted by Anonymous | December 19, 2013 4:36 PM

What's happening here?

Posted by dubizzle | December 29, 2013 3:21 AM

I don't know. Not much. The iPods.

Posted by Anonymous | December 29, 2013 3:48 AM

I love the way each of these artists is pushing forward and trying something new together. (Keep it up, guys! Musical conversation.)

Posted by Ellen | October 30, 2014 6:57 AM

Leave a Comment