Posted in music on January 22, 2014


While Keith Morris spent much of last year with one of the two Black Flag incarnations, FLAG, he's now back with his punk supergroup OFF! -- whose lineup also includes Dimitri Coats (Burning Brides), Mario Rubalcaba (Hot Snakes/Rocket From the Crypt) and Steven McDonald (Redd Kross) -- and will release the next OFF! record, Wasted Years, on April 8 via Vice. That's the cover art above, designed by Raymond Pettibon (brother of Greg Ginn, who did most of Black Flag's artwork), and you can listen to the album's first single "Void You Out" (via Rolling Stone) along with the tracklist, below...


OFF! - "Void You Out"

Wasted Years Tracklist:
1. Void You Out
2. Red White and Black
3. Legion of Evil
4. No Easy Escape
5. Over Our Heads
6. Hypnotized
7. It Didn't Matter to Me
8. Exorcised
9. Death Trip on the Party Train
10. I Won't Be a Casualty
11. All I Can Grab
12. Time's Not On Your Side
13. Meet Your God
14. Mr. Useless
15. You Must Be Damned
16. Wasted Years



Comments (8)

where b D?

this is the kinda "news" he jerks off to.

get it? shut up.

Posted by Anonymous | January 22, 2014 1:13 PM

Wait didn;t that overrated Catatonic Youth record already have this Pettibon-rip off art? DId Pettibon rip off the ripp off? fuckin META.

Posted by Anonymous | January 22, 2014 1:14 PM

Fuck these guys suck and are insanely overexposed. Stop! Off!

Posted by Anonymous | January 22, 2014 1:44 PM

bad name for an album, makes me think of Maiden

Posted by Anonymous | January 22, 2014 6:11 PM

Band rips. You drones are clueless.

Posted by Anonymous | January 23, 2014 8:08 PM

Music needs this band.
Keith endures and it's damn good too!

Posted by Anonymous | January 25, 2014 1:44 PM

Catatonic Youth used this same art in 2007:

Posted by Anonymous | February 5, 2014 4:40 AM

Indeed. I cant agree more..

Posted by Turnbull | February 26, 2014 5:31 AM

Leave a Comment