Posted in music | tour dates on February 14, 2014

by Bill Pearis

Dan Croll @ Mercury Lounge, March 2013 (more by Chris La Putt)
Dan Croll

UK singer-songwriter Dan Croll will release his debut album, Sweet Dissaray, in March. The album's first single, "From Nowhere" is a little dancier than what we've heard from him so far, in a Cults kind of way. (His last single, "Home," was very Fleet Foxes-style folk pop.) You can check out the "From Nowhere" video below.

Last here for CMJ, Dan will be supporting the album with a US tour, including a NYC stop at Bowery Ballroom on April 17. That show, like most on the tour, is with Glassnote-signed NYC band Panama Wedding and tickets are on sale now. All tour dates are listed, along with the new video and a few others, below.

---

Dan Croll - From Nowhere

Dan Croll - Home

Dan Croll - In / Out

Dan Croll - 2014 Tour Dates
Fri 04/04/14 El Rey Theatre Los Angeles CA *
Sat 04/05/14 Great American Music Hall San Francisco CA *
Mon 04/07/14 Aladdin Theater Portland OR *
Tue 04/08/14 Neumos Seattle WA *
Thu 04/10/14 Larimer Lounge Denver CO
Fri 04/11/14 7th St Entry Minneapolis MN *
Sat 04/12/14 Schubas Tavern Chicago IL *
Sun 04/13/14 4th Annual Capital City Film Festival Lansing MI *
Mon 04/14/14 Rumba Cafe Columbus OH *
Tue 04/15/14 Club Cafe Pittsburgh PA *
Thu 04/17/14 Bowery Ballroom New York NY *
Fri 04/18/14 The Sinclair Cambridge MA *
Sat 04/19/14 The Hollow Albany NY *
Sun 04/20/14 Union Transfer Philadelphia PA *
Mon 04/21/14 Rock & Roll Hotel Washington DC *
Wed 04/23/14 The Southern Charlottesville VA *
Thu 04/24/14 Cats Cradle Backroom Carrboro NC *
Fri 04/25/14 The High Watt Nashville TN *
Mon 04/28/14 House of Blues - Cambridge Room Dallas TX *
Tue 04/29/14 House of Blues Houston Houston TX *
Wed 04/30/14 The Parish Austin TX *
Fri 05/02/14 191 Toole Tucson AZ *
Sat 05/03/14 Casbah San Diego CA *
Sun 06/22/14 Firefly Music Festival Dover DE
* w/ Panama Wedding

---

      

Comments (3)

'Hey guys what's up? Any Cool Ranch Doritos left?'

Posted by Anonymous | February 14, 2014 12:10 PM

good artist

Posted by Anonymous | February 14, 2014 12:19 PM

ew, no

Posted by Anonymous | February 14, 2014 12:38 PM

Leave a Comment