Posted in music | tour dates on February 5, 2014

Julianna Barwick at the Guggenheim in 2012 (more by Amanda Hatfield)
Julianna Barwick

Ambient pop artist Julianna Barwick began revealing some February dates back in December, and since we last spoke, a full tour for this month was announced. It kicks off this week (2/6) with Brooklyn's Vasillus on all dates, and includes a NYC show happening on February 12 at Our Lady of Lebanon Church (113 Remsen St in Brooklyn). Tickets for that show are on sale now.

All dates are listed, along with the tour flyer, Brooklyn show flyer, and a recent Live on KEXP video, below...

---

Julianna Barwick - "Crystal Lake" Live on KEXP

Julianna

Julianna

Julianna Barwick -- 2014 Tour Dates
Thursday, February 6: Russian Recording in Bloomington, Indiana
Friday, February 7: MOTR Pub in Cincinnati, Ohio
Saturday, February 8: Andy Warhol Museum in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Sunday, February 9: The Side Chapel at First Unitarian Church in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Monday, February 10: Sixth & I Synagogue in Washington, DC
Wednesday, February 12: Our Lady Of Lebanon Church in Brooklyn, NY
Friday, February 14: The Carrack in Durham, North Carolina
Saturday, February 15: Moth Light in Asheville, North Carolina
Sunday, February 16: Pilot Light in Knoxville, Tennessee
Monday, February 17: The Stone Fox in Nashville, Tennessee
Tuesday, February 18: The Goat Farm in Atlanta, Georgia
Wednesday, February 19: Eclipse Coffee & Books in Montevallo, Alabama
Friday, February 21: Tulane University (FREE SHOW) in New Orleans, Louisiana
Saturday, February 22: Mud and Water in Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Sunday, February 23: City Tavern in Dallas, Texas

all dates w/ Vasillus

---

      

Comments (8)

Awesome!

Posted by Anonymous | February 5, 2014 12:23 PM

Thanks BV

Posted by Anonymous | February 5, 2014 3:33 PM

frohawk

Posted by Anonymous | February 5, 2014 4:56 PM

Touring with Vasillus? Shouldn't she be seeing a Dr. about that?

Posted by Anonymous | February 6, 2014 2:17 AM

Who is Vasillus even?

Posted by Anonymous | February 6, 2014 3:02 AM

This music is like crystal clear sparkling water after I've been walking parched with thirst in a hot cruel desert

Posted by Martines | February 10, 2014 2:20 PM

Vasillus is frohawk and don't act like u don't love it

Posted by Anonymous | February 13, 2014 4:49 AM

Awesome show last night. Thanks Vasillus, Julianna and Our Lady of Lebanon Church.

Posted by last row left side | February 13, 2014 11:10 AM

Leave a Comment