Posted in music on April 3, 2014

by Andrew Sacher

How to Dress Well at LPR last month (more by Amanda Hatfield)

Tom Krell's How to Dress Well project was just on tour (check out pics from LPR) previewing new material from an upcoming album, which he's now just officially announced. His third album, "What Is This Heart?", will be out on June 24 via Weird World. It features previously-released single "Words I Don't Remember" and the just-released single, "Repeat Pleasure." Like on its predecessor, the new single further distances HtDW from the reverbed-out R&B of his debut and continues to make a case for him as an increasingly strong songwriter. Check out both singles and the LP tracklist, below...


How to Dress Well - "Repeat Pleasure"

How to Dress Well - "Words I Don't Remember"

"What Is This Heart?" Tracklist:
1. 2 Years On (Shame Dream)
2. What You Wanted
3. Face Again
4. See You Fall
5. Repeat Pleasure
6. Words I Don't Remember
7. Pour Cyril
8. Precious Love
9. Childhood Faith in Love (Everything Must Change, Everything Must Stay the Same)
10. A Power
11. Very Best Friend
12. House Inside (Future Is Older)



Comments (4)

File under: "sensitive indie R&B for privileged white guys like P4k's Ian Cohen"

Posted by Anonymous | April 3, 2014 9:36 AM


Posted by Anonymous | April 3, 2014 9:44 AM

is such an instant classic

Posted by Paul Stevens | May 27, 2014 2:43 AM

Leave a Comment