Posted in music | tour dates on May 28, 2014

Incan Abraham

LA indie popsters Incan Abraham put out their debut album, Tolerance, earlier this year via White Iris, and they'll continue to tour in support of it this June. That tour hits NYC for two Northside Festival shows including a PopGun party at Glasslands on June 14 with Little Sur and Crush Distance; and the White Iris showcase on June 15 at Cameo with White Rabbits, Rathborne, Ski Lodge, Ludwig Persik and Cathy. Tickets for both of those shows are on sale now, or you can try to get in with your Northside badge.

After that, they play a third NYC show on June 16 at Mercury Lounge with support TBA. Tickets for the Merc show go on sale Friday (5/30) with an AmEx presale starting today (5/28) at noon.

All tour dates are listed, with a video, below...

---

Incan Abraham - "Concorde"

Incan Abraham -- 2014 Tour Dates
Sun Jun 1 San Diego, CA Soda Bar
Tue Jun 3 San Francisco, CA Neck of the Woods
Wed Jun 4 Reno, NV Jub Jub's Thirst Parlor
Fri Jun 6 Boise, ID The Crux
Sun Jun 8 Denver, CO Lost Lake
Mon Jun 9 Kansas City, MO Riot Room
Tue Jun 10 Des Moines, IA Vaudeville Mews / info
Wed Jun 11 Chicago, IL Elbo Room
Thu Jun 12 Pittsburgh, PA The Smiling Moose
Sat Jun 14 Brooklyn, NY Glasslands Gallery / Northside Fest
Sun Jun 15 Brooklyn, NY Cameo Gallery / Northside Fest
Mon Jun 16 New York, NY Mercury Lounge
Tue Jun 17 Philadelphia, PA World Cafe Live Upstairs
Thu Jun 19 Raleigh, NC Kings Barcade
Sun Jun 22 Atlanta, GA The Earl
Mon Jun 23 New Orleans, LA Circle Bar
Tues Jun 24 Dallas, TX Crown & Harp
Wed Jun 25 Houston, TX TBA
Thur Jun 26 Austin, TX Empire Control Room & Garage
Sat Jun 28 Phoenix, AZ Last Exit

---

      

Leave a Comment