Contact Us

Azealia Banks finally released debut album (it’s out now)


Remember how Azealia Banks was supposed to release her debut album two years ago and never happened? Well the LP, titled Broke with Expensive Tastes, has finally gotten a release date — right now. Featuring “212,” it’s available on iTunes right now and should be up on Spotify soon. Meanwhile, check out cover art, tracklist and video for newish single “Heavy Metal and Reflective,” below…


Azealia Banks – Broke With Expensive Taste tracklist
01 Idle Delilah
02 Gimme a Chance
03 Desperado
04 JFK [ft. Theophilus London]
05 212 [ft. Lazy Jay]
06 Wallace
07 Heavy Metal and Reflective
08 BBD
09 Ice Princess
10 Yung Rapunxel
11 Soda
12 Chasing Time
13 Luxury
14 Nude Beach A-Go-Go
15 Miss Amor
16 Miss Camaraderie

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!