Contact Us

Belgian garage punks Mind Rays releasing debut LP (watch the “Demuie” video)


Belgian band Mind Rays have been making dark, garage-punk for a few years now, having released a 7″ and cassette in 2015 and will release their debut album, Nerve Endings, via PNKSLM on March 24. The album’s new single “Demuie” is a ripper in the AmRep style and we’ve got the premiere of its stark, black-and-white video (directed by Thomas Peeters). Watch that, and check out another track “Still and All,” below.

Subscribe to Brooklyn Vegan on


Mind Rays – Nerve Endings tracklist:
1. Still & All
2. Follow Suit
3. Radiate
4. The Ropes
5. Trespass
6. Dulling Senses
7. Demuie
8. Like Flies
9. Sunbreak
10. We See

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!