Contact Us

Black Angels & Roky Erickson add free Converse Rubber Tracks at MHOW to tour (updated dates)

Black Angels @ The Bell House, April 2013 (more by P Squared)
Black Angels

The Black Angels and Roky Erickson just started their tour together which up until this point did not include a NYC show. That has changed, as they’re now playing Music Hall of Williamsburg on February 18. The show is part of the Converse Rubber Tracks series which means it’s FREE but you do have to get tickets, which go on “sale” Wednesday (2/5) at noon.

While Brooklyn’s Golden Animals are opening most dates on this tour, The Denzels will be opening the show at MHOW. Updated dates are listed below…

Black Angels / Roky Erickson – 2014 Tour Dates
Tue, Feb 4 – Madison, WI – Majestic Theater
Wed, Feb 5 – Chicago, IL – Park West
Fri, Feb 7 – Newport, KY – Southgate House
Sat, Feb 8 – Cleveland, OH – Beachland Ballroom
Sun, Feb 9 – Detroit, MI – Magic Stick
Tue, Feb 11 – Toronto, CAN – Phoenix
Wed, Feb 12 – Montreal, CAN – Corona
Fri, Feb 14 – Washington DC – Black Cat
Sat, Feb 15 – Providence, RI – Met Café
Sun, Feb 16 – Philadelphia, PA – Union Transfer
Feb 17 @ The Sinclair, Boston, MA (free Rubber Tracks show)
Tue, Feb 18 – Brooklyn, NY – Music Hall of Williamsburg (free Rubber Tracks show)*
Thu, Feb 20 – Asheville, NC – Grey Eagle
Fri, Feb 21 – Nashville, TN – Mercy Lounge
Sat, Feb 22 – Atlanta, GA – Terminal West
Mon, Feb 24 – Orlando, FL – The Social
Tue, Feb 25 – Miami , FL- Grand Central
Wed, Feb 26 – St. Petersburg, FL – State Theater
Fri, Feb 28 – Houston, TX – Fitzgeralds
Sat, Mar 1 – Dallas, TX – Granada

all dates with Golden Animals except * w/ The Denzels

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://www.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!