Contact Us

Blitzen Trapper & Alela Diane – 2009 Tour Dates

Blitzen Trapper @ Terminal 5 (more by Kyle Dean Reinford)
Blitzen Trapper

Blitzen Trapper are going on a tour with folk-singer-songwriter Alela Diane in 2009. That includes two NYC shows that also have Canada’s Plants and Animals on the bill. Tickets go on American Express presale on Wednesday at noon for the February 27th show at Bowery Ballroom, and for the one happening the next day at Music Hall of Williamsburg. All dates below…

Blitzen Trapper – 2009 Tour Dates
Sunday, Jan 25- Crystal Ballroom, Portland OR (Crystal Ballroom’s 95th birthday celebration!! Free Show)
Wednesday, Feb 18- Cedar Cultural Centre, Minneapolis MN *
Thursday, Feb 19- Empty Bottle, Chicago IL *
Friday, Feb 20- Magic Stick, Detroit MI *
Saturday, Feb 21- Horseshoe Tavern, Toronto Canada *
Sunday, Feb 22- La Sala Rosa (Montreal), Montreal Canada *
Tuesday, Feb 24-Bug Jar, Rochester NY *
Wednesday, Feb 25-Pearl Street, Northampton MA *
Thursday, Feb 26- Paradise (MA), Boston MA *
Friday, Feb 27- Bowery Ballroom, The, New York City NY +
Saturday, Feb 28- Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn NY +
Sunday, Mar 1- First Unitarian Church, Philadelphia PA *
Monday, Mar 2- Black Cat, Washington DC *
Wednesday, Mar 4- 40 Watt Club, Athens GA *
Thursday, Mar 5- Orange Peel, Asheville NC *
Friday, Mar 6- Mercy Lounge, Nashville TN *
Saturday, Mar 7-Bottletree, Birmingham AL *
Sunday, Mar 8- Hi-Tone, Memphis TN *
Monday, Mar 9- The Opolis, Norman OK *
Tuesday, Mar 10 – Jackpot Saloon, Lawrence KA *
Thursday, Mar 12- Hi-Dive, Denver CO *
Friday, Mar 13- Kilby Court, Salt Lake City UT *

* w/ Alela Diane
+ w/ Alela Diane and Plants and Animals

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://www.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!