Contact Us

Bodega share “Gyrate” video from new LP, expand tour

Bodgea_Press1

Bodega have just shared the video for “Gyrate,” one of the many spiky, catchy numbers on their terrific debut album Endless Scroll. You can check that out below. Endless Scroll was due to be released this Friday (6/1) but has now been pushed back to July 6. Update your release calendars and pre-order yours.

The band will however still be celebrating the LP’s release this Friday at Sunnyvale in Brooklyn and they’ll have limited vinyl copies for sale there. They show is with Public Practice (ft. members of Wall and Beverly) and a collaborative performance between Pill and Eaters. Tickets are still available. Bodega will then start their summer tour in mid-June before heading to the UK and Europe in July followed by more North American dates after that, including a just-announced West Coast/Southwest leg. Updated dates are listed below.

Subscribe to Brooklyn Vegan on
Subscribe to Brooklyn Vegan on
Subscribe to Brooklyn Vegan on

BODEGA – 2018 Tour Dates
Fri. June 1 – Brooklyn, NY @ Sunnyvale
Sat. June 16 – Toronto, ON @ The Rivoli
Sun. June 17 – Cleveland, OH @ Beachland Tavern
Mon. June 18 – Detroit, MI @ Marble Bar
Tue. June 19 – Chicago, IL @ Empty Bottle
Thu. June 21 – Nashville, TN @ The High Watt
Fri. June 22 – Bloomington, IN @ The Bishop
Sat. June 23 – Lawrence, KS @ Jackpot
Sun. June 24 – Iowa City, IA @ The Mill
Mon. June 25 – St. Paul, MN @ Turf Club
TUe. June 26 – Milwaukee, WI @ The Cactus Club
Wed. June 27 – Columbus, OH @ Used Kids Records
Thu. June 28 – Athens, OH @ The Union
Fri. June 29 – Washington, DC @ DC9
Sat. June 30 – Philadelphia, PA @ Everybody Hits
Tue. July 10 – Manchester, UK @ Soup Kitchen
Wed. July 11 – Birmingham, UK @ The Sunflower Lounge
Fri. July 13 – Beccles, UK @ Latitude Festival
Mon. July 16 – Nijmegen, NL @ Valkhof Festival
Thu. July 19 – Port Grimaud, FR @ Plage de Rock w/ Parquet Courts
Sat. July 21 – Benicassim, ES @ Benicassim Festival
Sun. July 29 – Richmond, VA @ Strange Matter
Mon. July 30 – Durham, NC @ Pinhook
Tue. July 31 – Atlanta, GA @ The Earl
Wed. Aug. 1 – New Orleans, LA @ Gasa Gasa
Fri. Aug. 3 – Fort Worth, TX @ MASS
Sat. Aug. 4 – Austin, TX @ Austin
Tue. Aug. 7 – Phoenix, AZ @ Valley Bar
Wed. Aug. 8 – Los Angeles, CA @ Moroccan Lounge
Fri. Aug. 10 – San Francisco, CA @ Hemlock Tavern
Sun. Aug. 12 – Portland, OR @ Bunk Bar
Mon. Aug. 13 – Seattle, WA @ Barboza
Tue. Aug. 14 – Vancouver, BC @ Fox Cabaret

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://www.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!