Contact Us

Bouncing Souls add dates with The Bronx, Off With Their Heads & more

Bouncing Souls at Stone Pony Summerstage
Bouncing Souls at Stone Pony Summer Stage in 2017 (more by Keith Marlowe)

NJ punks The Bouncing Souls are continuing to celebrate their 30th anniversary this year with many more tour dates scheduled through the end of the year, including a December run with The Bronx, Off With Their Heads, and The Bar Stool Preachers.

That run includes a NYC show on December 20 at Brooklyn Steel. Tickets for that show go on sale Friday (7/26) at 10 AM with an AmEx presale starting Wednesday (10/24) at 10 AM. All Bouncing Souls dates (including the Red Rocks edition of Punk In Drublic) are listed below.

Meanwhile, The Bronx also just announced a Southern US fall tour with Pennywise and Authority Zero, which happens after Pennywise’s tour with Rancid. Those dates all go on sale Friday and they’re listed below. The Bronx also play The Fest and Flogging Molly’s Salty Dog Cruise.

Off With Their Heads are releasing their new album Be Good on August 16 via Epitaph, and they also have a tour with Single Mothers that hits Brooklyn’s Kingsland on 8/16 and Asbury Park’s House of Independents on 8/17. You can hear the recently released title track below.

Subscribe to Brooklyn Vegan on

Subscribe to Brooklyn Vegan on

Subscribe to Brooklyn Vegan on

Subscribe to Brooklyn Vegan on

The Bouncing Souls — 2019 Tour Dates
Aug 9 Fri Foufounes Électriques (w/ The Bronx, The Bar Stool Preachers) Montreal, Canada
Aug 10 Sat The Phoenix Concert Theatre (w/ The Bronx, The Bar Stool Preachers) Toronto, Canada
Aug 11 Sun Mr Smalls Theatre (w/ The Bronx, The Bar Stool Preachers) Millvale, PA, United States
Aug 13 Tue Grog Shop (w/ The Bronx, The Bar Stool Preachers) Cleveland Heights, OH, United States
Aug 14 Wed Saint Andrews Hall (w/ The Bronx, The Bar Stool Preachers) Detroit, MI, United States
Aug 16 Fri Delmar Hall (w/ The Bronx, The Bar Stool Preachers) Saint Louis, MO, United States
Aug 17 Sat Metro (w/ The Bronx, The Bar Stool Preachers) Chicago, IL, United States
Aug 18 Sun Varsity Theater (w/ The Bronx, The Bar Stool Preachers) Minneapolis, MN, United States
Aug 25 Sun Punk In Drublic Red Rocks, CO
Oct 22 Tue The Fleece Bristol, United Kingdom
Oct 24 Thu St. Lukes Glasgow, United Kingdom
Oct 25 Fri Gorilla Manchester, United Kingdom
Oct 26 Sat The Electric Ballroom London, United Kingdom
Oct 27 Sun Essigfabrik Köln, Germany
Oct 29 Tue Markthalle Hamburg-nord, Germany
Oct 30 Wed SO 36 Berlin, Germany
Oct 31 Thu Backstage Hall Munich, Germany
Nov 2 Sat Sound of Revolution Eindhoven, Netherlands
Dec 12 Thu Royale (w/ The Bronx, Off With Their Heads, The Bar Stool Preachers) Boston, MA, United States
Dec 16 Mon Amos’ Southend (w/ The Bronx, Off With Their Heads, The Bar Stool Preachers) Charlotte, NC, United States
Dec 17 Tue The Broadberry (w/ The Bronx, Off With Their Heads, The Bar Stool Preachers) Richmond, VA, United States
Dec 18 Wed The Fillmore Silver Spring (w/ The Bronx, Off With Their Heads, The Bar Stool Preachers) Silver Spring, MD, United States
Dec 20 Fri Brooklyn Steel (w/ The Bronx, Off With Their Heads, The Bar Stool Preachers) Brooklyn, NY United States

Pennywise / The Bronx / Authority Zero — 2019 Tour Dates
11/13 St. Petersburg, FL – Fergs
11/14 Orlando, FL – Ace Cafe
11/15 Pensacola, FL – Vinyl Music Hall
11/16 New Orleans, LA – House Of Blues
11/17 Houston, TX – White Oak
11/19 Dallas, TX – Granada Theatre
11/20 Austin, TX – Empire Control Room
11/22 Tempe, AZ – The Marquee (no Authority Zero)

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://www.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!