Contact Us

Broncho releasing ‘Double Vanity’ in May, share “Fantasy Boys” (listen)

Broncho at Firefly 2015 (more by Dana (distortion) Yavin)

Oklahoma power-pop outfit Broncho are prepping a new album called Double Vanity, which is set for release on May 27 on Dine Alone records. They’ve shared a new song from the album called “Fantasy Boys,” a hooky, dreamy piece of ’80s-sounding pop songwriting. Stream it and check out the tracklist for Double Vanity below.

Broncho — Double Vanity — Tracklist

1. All Time

2. Fantasy Boys

3. I Know You

4. Jenny Loves Jenae

5. Highly Unintentional

6. Señora Borealis

7. New Karma

8. Speed Demon

9. Soak Up The Sun

10. Two Step

11. Wanna

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!