Contact Us

Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band played MSG again (4/9/12 NYC setlist)

“Lol in my head I thought his audience was like the blue collar construction worker guy. Based on 1st site this crowd looks very 1%ish.” – Questlove

Bruce Springsteen

Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band are on a tour that brought them to the Izod Center in NJ for two nights followed by two nights at MSG, the second of which was tonight (4/9). Check out the 25 song setlist below…

Bruce Springsteen — 4/9/2012 Madison Square Garden, NYC setlist
1. Badlands
2. We Take Care of Our Own
3. Wrecking Ball
4. Out In The Street
5. Death To My Hometown
6. My City of Ruins
7. Spirit in the Night
8. Thundercrack
9. Jack Of All Trades
10. Trapped
11. She’s the One
12. Easy Money
13. Waiting on a Sunny Day
14. The Promised Land
15. Apollo Medley
16. Because The Night
17. The Rising
18. We Are Alive
19. Backstreets
20. Land of Hope and Dreams

21. Rocky Ground
22. Rosalita
23. Born To Run
24. Dancing In The Dark
25. 10th Avenue Freeze Out

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!