Contact Us

Cashmere Cat playing Webster Hall during tour with Ariana Grande (which hits MSG twice)

photo: Cashmere Cat at MoMA PS1 in 2014 (more by Mimi Hong)
Cashmere Cat

Later this year, dance producer Cashmere Cat will head out on tour supporting his collaborator Ariana Grande, which hits NYC for two nights at MSG (3/20 & 3/21) (tickets). If you’d like to see him somewhere smaller, and not opening for a pop star though, you’re in luck. The night of the second MSG show, Cashmere Cat will headline his own NYC show at Webster Hall (3/21). Tickets for that show go on sale at 10 AM on Friday (1/30).

Cashmere Cat’s tour also includes Coachella and Ultra. All dates are listed, with a stream of 2014’s Wedding Bells EP, below…

Cashmere Cat — 2015 Tour Dates
Wed 02/25/15 Independence Event Center Independence MO *
Thu 02/26/15 The Mohawk Austin TX
Sat 02/28/15 Bradley Center Milwaukee WI *
Sun 03/01/15 Xcel Energy Center Saint Paul MN *
Tue 03/03/15 Allstate Arena Rosemont IL *
Thu 03/05/15 Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland OH *
Sat 03/07/15 Joe Louis Arena Detroit MI *
Sun 03/08/15 Air Canada Centre Toronto ON *
Tue 03/10/15 Petersen Events Center Pittsburgh PA *
Thu 03/12/15 Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia PA *
Sat 03/14/15 Mohegan Sun Arena Uncasville CT *
Sun 03/15/15 DCU Center Worchester MA *
Fri 03/20/15 Madison Square Garden New York NY *
Sat 03/21/15 Madison Square Garden New York NY *
Sat 03/21/15 Webster Hall New York, NY
Tue 03/24/15 Philips Arena Atlanta GA *
Thu 03/26/15 Amway Center Orlando FL *
Fri 03/27/15 – Sun 03/29/15 Ultra Music Festival Miami FL
Sat 03/28/15 American Airlines Arena Miami FL *
Tue 03/31/15 AT&T Center – San Antonio San Antonio TX *
Wed 04/01/15 American Airlines Center Dallas TX *
Fri 04/03/15 Chesapeake Bay Energy Arena Oklahoma City OK *
Mon 04/06/15 US Airways Center Phoenix AZ *
Wed 04/08/15 The Forum Inglewood CA *
Fri 04/10/15 Honda Center Anaheim CA *
Sat 04/11/15 Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival Indio CA
Sun 04/12/15 SAP Center San Jose CA *
Tue 04/14/15 Key Arena Seattle WA *
Thu 04/16/15 Rogers Arena Vancouver BC *
Sat 04/18/15 Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival Indio CA

* – supporting Ariana Grande and Rixton

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://www.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!