Posted in music | tour dates on May 27, 2012

Little Dragon @ MHoW in August (BKLYN) (more by Amanda Hatfield)
8

Sweden's Little Dragon are currently on tour supporting Red Hot Chili Peppers, a run which reaches the Allstate Arena in Rosemont on Monday (5/28). Tickets are still available for the Chicago-area show and we've also added a Little Dragon DJ set in the city, at Lincoln Hall, happening after the Appart show! Tickets are on sale NOW.

As announced, Little Dragon will return to Chicago in August to perform on Sunday (8/5) of Lollapalooza 2012. Single-day passes are still available for Sunday of the festival now sold out.

All Little Dragon tour dates are listed below, alongside some choice videos.

--

--

--

--

--
LITTLE DRAGON - 2012 TOUR DATES
Sat 05/26/12 Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI w/ Red Hot Chili Peppers
Sun 05/27/12 Sasquatch Festival - George, WA
Mon 05/28/12 Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL w/ Red Hot Chili Peppers
Mon 05/28/12 Lincoln Hall (DJ set) - Chicago, IL
Wed 05/30/12 Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA w/ Red Hot Chili Peppers
Fri 06/01/12 Joe Louis Arena - Detroit, MI w/ Red Hot Chili Peppers
Sat 06/02/12 Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH w/ Red Hot Chili Peppers
Mon 06/04/12 Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH w/ Red Hot Chili Peppers
Wed 06/06/12 US Bank Arena - Cincinnati, OH w/ Red Hot Chili Peppers
Thu 06/07/12 KFC Yum! Center - Louisville, KY w/ Red Hot Chili Peppers
Fri 06/08/12 Bonnaroo Music Festival - Manchester, TN
Fri 08/03/12 HARD Summer Music Festival - Los Angeles, CA
Sat 08/04/12 Osheaga Festival - Montreal, QC
Sun 08/05/12 Lollapalooza - Chicago, IL
Fri 08/10/12 Celebrate Brooklyn - Brooklyn, NY w/ Frankie Rose, Voice of Black
Tue 08/14/12 Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA w/ Red Hot Chili Peppers
Wed 08/15/12 Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA w/ Red Hot Chili Peppers
--


---

Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus