Posted in hiphop | music | tour dates on November 7, 2012

Public Enemy @ ATP NY 2011 (more by Dana (Distortion) Yavin)
12

As seen on BrooklynVegan, Public Enemy are headlining the Chuck D-organized "HipHopGods" tour with support from X-Clan, Monie Love, Schoolly D, Leaders Of The New School, Wise Intelligent from Poor Righteous Teachers, Son Of Bazerk & No Self Control, Awesome Dre, Davy DMX, and DJ Johnny Juice. The caravan of politically-charged MCs will kick off their US run in Washington, D.C. later this month. They'll make their way to Chicago on December 5 for a performance at the House of Blues. Advance tickets are on sale.

All "HipHopGods" tour dates and some videos are below...


----
Public Enemy - "Fight The Power"

Public Enemy - "Burn Hollywood Burn"

HIP HOP GODS TOUR - 2012 TOUR DATES
Thursday, November 28 - Washington DC - 9:30 Club
Saturday, November 29 - New York, NY - Irving Plaza
Friday, November 30 (Public Enemy only) - Philadelphia, PA - Liacouras Center
Sunday, December 2 - Boston, MA - Royale
Tuesday, December 4 - Indianapolis, IN - The Vogue Theatre
Wednesday, December 5 - Chicago, IL -House of Blues
Thursday, December 6 - Minneapolis, MN - First Avenue
Saturday, December 8 - Denver, CO - Ogden Theatre
Sunday, December 9 - Park City, Utah - TBA
Monday, December 10 - Aspen, Colorado - Belly Up
Wednesday, December 12 - San Diego, CA - 4th and B
Thursday, December 13 - Los Angeles, CA - Club Nokia


---

Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus