Posted in music | tour dates on December 11, 2012

The Ruby Suns at MHOW in 2009 (more by Kyle Dean Reinford)
01

New Zealand's The Ruby Suns are set to welcome their fourth full-length album, Christopher, on January 29 via Sup Pop. Check out Christopher's lead single "Kingfisher Call Me" at the bottom of this post. Christopher's cover art and tracklist are also below.

TRS will heading out on a North American tour in support of Christopher in February. That tour includes a stop at Schubas on the 24th of the month. Tickets go on sale this Friday (12/14) at noon CST.

All tour dates, a stream of "Kingfisher Call Me," and album info. for Christopher are below...


----
The Ruby Suns - "Kingfisher Call Me"

the-ruby-suns-christopher

Christopher Tracklist:
01. Desert of Pop
02. In Real Life
03. Dramatikk
04. Kingfisher Call Me
05. Rush
06. Jump In
07. Boy
08. Starlight
09. Futon Fortress
10. Heart Attack

The Ruby Suns -- 2013 Tour Dates
Tuesday, February 12, 2013 Satellite (CA), Los Angeles CA
Wednesday, February 13, 2013 Bottom of the Hill, San Francisco CA
Friday, February 15, 2013 Doug Fir Lounge, Portland OR
Saturday, February 16, 2013 Biltmore Cabaret (BC), Vancouver Canada
Sunday, February 17, 2013 Barboza, Seattle WA
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 Kilby Court, Salt Lake City UT
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 Hi-Dive, Denver CO
Thursday, February 21, 2013 Record Bar, Kansas City MO
Friday, February 22, 2013 7th St Entry, Minneapolis MN
Saturday, February 23, 2013 Gardner Lounge, Grinnell IA
Sunday, February 24, 2013 Schubas, Chicago IL
Tuesday, February 26, 2013 Garrison, Toronto Canada
Wednesday, February 27, 2013 Casa Del Popolo, Montreal Canada
Thursday, February 28, 2013 Brighton Music Hall, Boston MA
Friday, March 1, 2013 Mercury Lounge, New York City NY
Saturday, March 2, 2013 Knitting Factory (BK), Brooklyn NY
Sunday, March 3, 2013 Johnny Brenda's, Philadelphia PA
Tuesday, March 5, 2013 Black Cat Backstage, Washington DC
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 Local 506, Chapel Hill23 NC
Thursday, March 7, 2013 Drunken Unicorn, Atlanta GA
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 Rhythm Room, Phoenix AZ
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 Casbah, San Diego CA


---

Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus