Posted in MP3 | music | tour dates on January 8, 2013

DOWNLOAD: Iceage - "Coalition" (MP3)

Iceage @ Pitchfork Festival 2012 (more by James Richards IV)
19

Copenhagen's Iceage are set to welcome their second album, You're Nothing, on February 19 via Matador Records. You can download the album's lead single "Coalition" above, and/or stream the track at the bottom of this post.

The punk crew have revealed a large tour in support of You're Nothing, which kicks off later this month. That tour will reach Chicago on April 10 for a performance at the Empty Bottle with Final Grin. Ticketing information for that show is forthcoming, but check Ticketweb for updates.

UPDATE: Tickets are on sale now.

All Iceage tour dates and a stream of their new single are below...


----
Iceage - "Coalition"

Iceage -- 2013 Tour Dates
Thu. Jan. 24 -- Middletown, CT @ Wesleyan University (Eclectic House) - FREE SHOW
Fri. Jan. 25 -- Brooklyn, NY @ 285 Kent
Sat. Jan. 26 -- New York, NY @ Home Sweet Home
Thu. Jan. 31 - Berlin, DE @ CTM Festival
Fri. Feb. 1 - Amsterdam, NL @ Grauzone Festival
Mon. Feb. 25 - Glasgow, UK @ Broadcast
Tue. Feb. 26 - Liverpool, UK @ Shipping Forecast
Wed. Feb. 27 - Sheffield, UK @ Shakespeare's
Thu. Feb. 28 - London, UK @ Electrowerkz
Fri. March 1 - Brighton, UK @ The Albert
Sat. March 2 - Nottingham, UK @ Chameleon Arts Café
Mon. March 4 - Paris, FR @ Espace B
Tue. March 5 - Brussels, BE @ Les Ateliers Claus
Wed. March 6 - Eindhoven, NL @ Area 51
Fri. March 8 - Munster, DE @ Gleiss 22
Sat. March 9 - Gronigen, NL @ Vera
Sun. March 10 - Hamburg, DE @ Hafenklang
Wed. March 20 - Vancouver, BC @ the Biltmore w/ Spectres
Thu. March 21 - Seattle, WA @ Barboza
Fri. March 22 - Olympia, WA @ Capital Theater (backstage)
Sat. March 23 - Portland, OR @ Star Theater
Mon. March 25 - San Francisco, CA @ Rickshaw Stop w/ Merchandise, Wet Hair
Tue. March 26 - Oakland, CA @ New Parish w/ Merchandise, Wet Hair
Thu. March 28 - Bakersfield, CA @ Munoz Gym w/ Milk Music
Fri. March 29 - Los Angeles, CA @ Echoplex w/ Milk Music
Sun. March 31 - San Diego, CA @ Casbah w/ Milk Music
Mon. April 1 - Tempe, AZ @ Deadhorse Warehouse w/ Milk Music, Destruction Unit
Thu. April 4 - Denver, CO @ Marquis Theater w/ Merchandise, Wet Hair
Sat. April 6 - Grinnell, IA @ Grinnell College w/ Wet Hair - FREE SHOW
Sun. April 7 - Minneapolis, MN @ Triple Rock Club
Tue. April 9 - Madison, WI @ University of Wisconsin - FREE SHOW
Wed. April 10 - Chicago, IL @ Empty Bottle w/ Final Grin
Thu. April 11 - Columbus, OH @ Ace of Cups
Fri. April 12 - Pittsburgh, PA @ 6119
Tue. April 16 - Burlington, VT @ Monkey House w/ White Lung
Wed. April 17 - Boston, MA @ TT the Bear's w/ White Lung
Thu. April 18 - New Haven, CT @ Lilly's Pad (Toad's Place Upstairs)
Fri. April 19 - Philadelphia, PA @ First Unitarian Church w/ White Lung
Sat. April 20 - New York, NY @ Bowery Ballroom w/ White Lung
Thu. May 30 - Sun. June 2 - Austin, TX @ Chaos in Tejas


---

Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus