Posted in dance | music | tour dates on January 11, 2013

jacques-greene

Montreal-based producer Jacques Greene had a successful 2012. He welcomed two great EPs (Concealer, Ready) and has continued to grow his Vase label. Later this month, Greene will embark on a North American tour. That tour will reach Chicago on February 2 for a performance at Smart Bar with Savile. Advance tickets for the Chicago show are on sale now. All tour dates are listed below.

All Jacques Greene tour dates and some song streams are below...


----
Jacques Greene - "Prism"

Jacques Greene - "Arrow" (feat. Koreless)

Jacques Greene - "Lotus Flower" (Radiohead remix)

Jacques Greene -- 2013 Tour Dates
Wed 01/16/13 Q - Capitol Hill - Seattle, WA w/ Nordic Soul
Thu 01/17/13 The Crown Room - Portland, OR
Fri 01/18/13 A Club Called Rhonda - Los Angeles, CA w/ Horse Meat Disco, Rory Phillips
Sat 01/19/13 The Public Works - San Francisco, CA w/ Martyn
Thu 01/24/13 The Waldorf Hotel - Vancouver, BC
Fri 01/25/13 Lucky Bar - Victoria, BC w/ Eames, Monolithium
Sat 01/26/13 Hi-Fi - Calgary, AB
Thu 01/31/13 U Street Music Hall - Washington, DC w/ Falty DL
Fri 02/01/13 Smart Bar - Chicago, IL w/ Savile
Sat 02/02/13 Black Box - Toronto, ON
Thu 02/07/13 Middlesex Lounge - Cambridge, MA
Sat 02/09/13 88 Palace - New York, NY w/ Dark Disco, Martyn
Thu 02/14/13 Bardot Miami - Miami, FL


---

Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus