Posted in music | tour dates on January 28, 2013

James Blake @ Metro in 2011 (more by Grant MacAllister)
9

UK singer-songwriter/producer James Blake has just announced a spring North American tour, which kicks off with performances at both weekends of Coachella 2013. That tour includes a performance at Metro on May 2. Tickets for the Chicago show go on sale this Friday (2/01) at noon CST.

Blake will be releasing his second album sometime this year via Republic Records. Check out his full 2013 tour schedule and a video of him performing two new songs at a recent show below...


----
James Blake - 2 new songs and "Lindisfarne" at Conway Hall, London - 12/04/2012

James Blake -- 2013 North American Tour Dates
Sun 04/14/13 Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival - Indio, CA
Tue 04/16/13 Mezzanine - San Francisco, CA
Thu 04/18/13 Rio Theatre - Santa Cruz, CA
Sun 04/21/13 Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival - Indio, CA
Tue 04/23/13 Neptune - Seattle, WA
Wed 04/24/13 Wonder Ballroom - Portland, OR
Thu 04/25/13 Commodore Ballroom - Vancouver, BC
Sat 04/27/13 The Depot - Salt Lake City, UT
Sun 04/28/13 Ogden Theatre - Denver, CO
Wed 05/01/13 First Avenue - Minneapolis, MN
Thu 05/02/13 Metro - Chicago, IL
Fri 05/03/13 Majestic Theatre - Detroit, MI
Sat 05/04/13 Danforth Music Hall - Toronto, ON
Mon 05/06/13 Metropolis - Montreal, QC
Wed 05/08/13 House of Blues Boston - Boston, MA
Thu 05/09/13 Terminal 5 - New York, NY
Sat 05/11/13 Theatre of Living Arts - Philadelphia, PA
Sun 05/12/13 9:30 Club - Washington, DC
Mon 05/13/13 Cats Cradle - Carrboro, NC


---

Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus