Contact Us

Chilean shoegazers Trementina releasing debut album on Burger (listen to “Please, Let’s Go Away”)


Chilean band Trementina sound like they could’ve been from London 1990 signed to 4AD; shimmering dreampop that’s not afraid of a little noise or a big hook. The band’s debut album, 810, will be out March 24 via Burger Records and we’ve got the premiere of the album’s opening song, “Please, Let’s Go Away.” Listen to that below.

Trementina will be at SXSW this year and are playing all four of Burger’s parties that week, and will play Mexico City’s Festival Nrmal before that.


Trementina – 810 tracklist
01. Please, Let’s Go Away
02. All I Wanted.
03. Oh Child
04. Out Of The Lights
05. No Control
06. The Sound & The South
07. A Place Up In The Sky
08. Fall Over Myself
09. 810

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!