Contact Us

Chris Rock expands tour, adds 4th NYC show

Chris Rock will be on tour this fall, including shows in Manhattan and Brooklyn. He’s just added a third night at NYC’s Theater at Madison Square Garden, happening December 8. Tickets for that show go on sale Friday, May 12 at 10 AM.

That makes four NYC shows total. You can still get tickets for Chris’ three other NYC shows (Theater at MSG on 12/6 & 12/7, and Barclays Center on 12/9). Updated dates are listed below.

Chris Rock — Newly Added 2017 Tour Dates
Thursday, September 7, 2017 Chicago, IL Chicago Theatre
Friday, September 8, 2017 Chicago, IL Chicago Theatre
Thursday, September 14, 2017 Vancouver, BC Thunderbird Sports Centre
Saturday, September 16, 2017 Seattle, WA Paramount Theatre (Seattle)
Sunday, September 17, 2017 Seattle, WA Paramount Theatre (Seattle)
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Washington D.C. The Theater at MGM National Harbor
Thursday, October 19, 2017 Washington D.C. The Theater at MGM National Harbor
Thursday, October 26, 2017 Oakland, CA Paramount Theatre (Oakland)
Friday, October 27, 2017 Oakland, CA Paramount Theatre (Oakland)
Thursday, November 9, 2017 Dallas, TX The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory
Saturday, November 25, 2017 Boston, MA Boch Center Wang Theatre
Sunday, November 26, 2017 Boston, MA Boch Center Wang Theatre
Thursday, November 30, 2017 Los Angeles, CA Dolby Theatre
Friday, December 1, 2017 Los Angeles, CA Dolby Theatre
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 New York, NY Theater at Madison Square Garden
Thursday, December 7, 2017 New York, NY Theater at Madison Square Garden
Thursday, December 8, 2017 New York, NY Theater at Madison Square Garden
Saturday, December 9, 2017 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Friday, January 26, 2018 London, UK SSE Arena Wembley
Saturday, January 27, 2018 London, UK The O2 Arena

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://www.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!