Contact Us

Citizens Arrest replaces Screaming Females on Warsaw show; Royal Headache reschedules West Coast dates

by BBG

Citizens Arrest at Europa in 2011 (more by Sarah Coulter)
Citizens Arrest

Screaming Females dropping off of the previously discussed Warsaw show on June 14th due to Marisa’s sickness was a bit of a blow. Thankfully, the guys in Citizens Arrest have swooped in to take their place! Tickets for Ceremony, Citizens Arrest, Royal Headache and Magrudergrind (who just played Europa) are on sale or you can try to get in with your Northside badge.

The show is one of several US dates scheduled for the great Royal Headache, including another NYC show at Cake Shop on June 13th. So far the band is still waiting on clearances for their visas so they can kick off their tour at Chaos in Tejas this weekend. The tour was originally scheduled to begin on the West Coast last week, but those dates were rescheduled due to visa issues. Check out all updated Royal Headache dates below and fingers crossed for their safe passage to the US!


ROYAL HEADACHE – 2012 TOUR DATES
Fri. June 1 – Austin, TX @ Scoot Inn (Chaos in Tejas)
Sat. June 2 – Austin, TX @ Club Deville (Chaos in Tejas)
Wed. June 6 – Minneapolis, MN @ House Party
Thu. June 7 – Chicago, IL @ The Burlington
Fri. June 8 – Madison, WI @ University of Wisconsin
Sat. June 9 – Minneapolis, MN @ Triple Rock Social Club
Wed. June 13 – New York, NY @ Cake Shop
Thu. June 14 – New York, NY @ Northside Festival
Fri. June 15 – Boston, MA @ P.A.’s Lounge
Thu. Sep. 6 – Groningen, NL @ Vera
Fri. Sep. 7 – Utrecht, NL @ dB’s
Sat. Sep. 8 – Haarlem, NL @ Patronaat (Stad Als Podium)
Sun. Sep. 9 – Vlieland, NL @ Into The Great Wide Open Festival
Sat. Sep. 15 – Metz, FR @ Astrophone
Sun. Sep. 16 – Tilburg, NL @ Incubate Festival
Thu. Sep. 20 – Göteborg, SE @ Showdown @ Henriskberg
Tue. Sep. 25 – Kortrijk, BE @ The Pit’s
Thu. Sep. 27 – Nantes, FR @ La Scene Michelet
Wednesday 20 June Los Angeles CA @ Beauty is Pain -Silverlake
Thursday 21 June Bakersfield CA @ Munoz Gym
Friday 22 June Oakland CA @ T.B.A
Sunday 24 June San Francisco CA @ Five Points Art Space

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://www.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!