Contact Us

Coachella 2019 Livestream: watch here ++ schedule

View this post on Instagram

Coachella 2019 — Day 1

A post shared by Pᴇᴀʀʟ Bʀᴏᴡɴ (@swingpearlswing) on

The gates have officially opened on weekend one of Coachella 2019. The livestream begins at 7:15 PM Eastern / 4:15 PM Pacific on Friday (4/12), Saturday (4/13), and Sunday (4/14) – watch all three channels, and find the schedule, below.

Subscribe to Brooklyn Vegan on
Subscribe to Brooklyn Vegan on
Subscribe to Brooklyn Vegan on

Coachella 2019 Weekend 1 Livestream Schedule

Friday April 12:

7:15 PM EDT / 4:15 PM PDT – Hurray for the Riff Raff – Channel 2
7:15 PM EDT / 4:15 PM PDT – Yellow Days – Channel 1
7:15 PM EDT / 4:15 PM PDT – Los Tucanes De Tijuana – Channel 3
7:50 PM EDT / 4:50 PM PDT – Jauz – Channel 3
7:55 PM EDT / 4:55 PM PDT – King Princess – Channel 2
8:10 PM EDT / 5:10 PM PDT – JPEGMAFIA – Channel 1
8:40 PM EDT / 5:40 PM PDT – Mon Laferte – Channel 2
8:45 PM EDT / 5:45 PM PDT – SG Lewis – Channel 3
8:55 PM EDT / 5:55 PM PDT – Kacey Musgraves – Channel 1
9:25 PM EDT / 6:25 PM PDT – Gorgon City – Channel 2
9:30 PM EDT / 6:30 PM PDT – Calypso Rose – Channel 3
9:45 PM EDT / 6:45 PM PDT – Jaden Smith – Channel 1
10:20 PM EDT / 7:20 PM PDT – DVSN – Channel 3
10:25 PM EDT / 7:25 PM PDT – Tierra Whack – Channel 2
10:40 PM EDT / 7:40 PM PDT – Anderson .Paak & The Free Nationals – Channel 1
11:05 PM EDT / 8:05 PM PDT – Polo & Pan – Channel 3
11:10 PM EDT / 8:10 PM PDT – Rosalia – Channel 2
11:30 PM EDT / 8:30 PM PDT – Blackpink – Channel 1
11:55 PM EDT / 8:55 PM PDT – Ella Mai – Channel 3
12:00 AM EDT / 9:00 PM PDT – Rufus Du Sol – Channel 2
12:35 AM EDT / 9:35 PM PDT – The 1975 – Channel 1
12:35 AM EDT / 9:35 PM PDT – Khruangbin – Channel 3
1:15 AM EDT / 10:15 PM PDT – Diplo – Channel 2
1:30 AM EDT / 10:30 PM PDT – Janelle Monae – Channel 1
1:30 AM EDT / 10:30 PM PDT – Nina Kraviz – Channel 3
2:15 AM EDT / 11:15 PM PDT – Charlotte Gainsbourg – Channel 2
2:30 AM EDT / 11:30 PM PDT – Nora En Pure – Channel 3
2:25 AM EDT / 11:25 PM PDT – Childish Gambino – Channel 1
2:45 AM EDT / 11:45 PM PDT – DJ Snake – Channel 2
3:05 AM EDT / 12:05 AM PDT – Kayzo – Channel 3

Saturday April 13:

7:15 PM EDT / 4:15 PM PDT – A R I Z O N A – Channel 1
7:15 PM EDT / 4:15 PM PDT – Wallows – Channel 2
7:15 PM EDT / 4:15 PM PDT – Jambinai – Channel 3
7:35 PM EDT / 4:35 PM PDT – FKJ – Channel 3
8:00 PM EDT / 5:00 PM PDT – Guava Island, A Childish Gambino Film – Channels 1-2-3
9:00 PM EDT / 6:00 PM PDT – Mr Eazi – Channel 2
9:00 PM EDT / 6:00 PM PDT – Steady Holiday – Channel 3
9:10 PM EDT / 6:10 PM PDT – Sabrina Claudio – Channel 1
9:30 PM EDT / 6:30 PM PDT – The Interrupters – Channel 3
9:40 PM EDT / 6:40 PM PDT – Mac DeMarco – Channel 2
10:05 PM EDT / 7:05 PM PDT – Bazzi – Channel 1
10:15 PM EDT / 7:15 PM PDT – Clozee – Channel 3
10:30 PM EDT / 7:30 PM PDT – Sir – Channel 2
10:50 PM EDT / 7:50 PM PDT – J Balvin – Channel 1
10:55 PM EDT / 7:55 PM PDT – Virgil Abloh – Channel 2
11:00 PM EDT / 8:00 PM PDT – Bob Moses – Channel 3
11:25 PM EDT / 8:25 EP PDT – Maggie Rogers – Channel 2
11:45 PM EDT / 8:45 PM PDT – Weezer – Channel 1
11:50 PM EDT / 8:50 PM PDT – Gryffin – Channel 3
12:15 AM EDT / 9:15 PM PDT – Christine and The Queens – Channel 2
12:30 AM EDT / 9:30 PM PDT – Four Tet – Channel 3
12:50 AM EDT / 9:50 PM PDT – Billie Eilish – Channel 1
1:15 AM EDT / 10:15 PM PDT – Juice World – Channel 2
1:30 AM EDT / 10:30 PM PDT – Parcels – Channel 3
2:00 AM EDT / 11:00 PM PDT – Tame Impala – Channel 1
2:05 AM EDT / 11:05 PM PDT – Wiz Khalifa – Channel 2
2:15 AM EDT / 11:15 PM PDT – Smino – Channel 3
2:55 AM EDT / 11:55 PM PDT – Kid Cudi – Channel 2
3:00 AM EDT / 12:00 AM PDT – Little Simz – Channel 3
3:30 AM EDT / 12:30 AM PDT – Bassnectar – Channel 1

Sunday April 14:

7:15 PM EDT / 4:15 PM PDT – Emily King – Channel 1
7:15 PM EDT / 4:15 PM PDT – Mansionair – Channel 2
7:15 PM EDT / 4:15 PM PDT – Burna Boy – Channel 3
8:00 PM EDT / 5:00 PM PDT – Alice Merton – Channel 2
8:00 PM EDT / 5:00 PM PDT – Dennis Lloyd – Channel 3
8:05 PM EDT / 5:05 PM PDT – Pusha T – Channel 1
8:45 PM EDT / 5:45 PM PDT – Rico Nasty – Channel 3
8:55 PM EDT / 5:55 PM PDT – Bad Bunny – Channel 1
8:55 PM EDT / 5:55 PM PDT – Unknown Mortal Orchestra – Channel 2
9:25 PM EDT / 6:25 PM PDT – Playboi Carti – Channel 3
9:50 PM EDT / 6:50 PM PDT – Blood Orange – Channel 1
9:50 PM EDT / 6:50 PM PDT – Dermot Kennedy – Channel 2
10:15 PM EDT / 7:15 PM PDT – Clairo – Channel 3
10:40 PM EDT / 7:40 PM PDT – Lizzo – Channel 2
11:00 PM EDT / 8:00 PM PDT – Gesaffelstein – Channel 3
11:35 PM EDT / 8:35 PM PDT – Khalid – Channel 1
12:00 AM EDT / 9:00 PM PDT – YG – Channel 3
12:15 AM EDT / 9:15 PM PDT – Sofi Tukker – Channel 2
12:35 AM EDT / 9:35 PM PDT – H.E.R. – Channel 1
12:50 AM EDT / 9:50 PM PDT – Dillon Francis – Channel 3
1:05 AM EDT / 10:05 PM PDT – CHVRCHES – Channel 2
1:35 AM EDT / 10:35 PM PDT – Ariana Grande – Channel 1
1:55 AM EDT / 10:55 PM PDT – Kaytranada – Channel 2
2:10 AM EDT / 11:10 PM PDT – Nghtmre – Channel 3

Weekend 2 of Coachella 2019 will also livestream for the first time ever; stay tuned for more information.

Also check out the Weekend 1 set times, 15 lower-poster artists we’re excited to see, and 10 more artists we’re excited for.

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://www.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!