Contact Us

Coachella 2019 weekend 2 livestream: watch here

Coachella 2019 Weekend One - Saturday
photo by Kayla Reefer, courtesy of Coachella

Weekend two of Coachella 2019 is upon us, and for the first time ever, it has its own livestream. Watch, and find the schedule and more details, below.

Subscribe to Brooklyn Vegan on
Subscribe to Brooklyn Vegan on

Friday 4/19 “Coachella Curated” Schedule
5:05 PM PDT/8:05 PM EDT – Coachella Curated: Calypso Rose, Mon Laferte, Tierra Whack, Hurray for the Riff Raff
6:00 PM PDT/9:00 PM EDT – Coachella Curated: Kacey Musgraves, Ella Mai, dvsn
6:30 PM PDT/9:30 PM EDT – Coachella Curated: Los Tuscanes de Tijuana, JPEGMAFIA, Gorgon City, Charlotte Gainsbourg, Fisher, King Princess
7:30 PM PDT/10:30 PM EDT – Coachella Curated: Jaden Smith, Khruangbin, Anderson .Paak, Kayzo
8:15 PM PDT/11:15 AM EDT – Coachella Curated: Rufus du Sol, Janelle Monáe, DJ Snake, The 1975
9:30 PM PDT/12:30 AM EDT – Coachella Curated: SOPHIE, Diplo, Childish Gambino
10:15 PM PDT/1:15 AM EDT – BLACKPINK

Friday 4/19 Yuma Stream Schedule
5:05 PM PDT/8:05 PM EDT – CamelPhat
5:30 PM PDT/8:30 PM EDT – Amelie Lens
6:45 PM PDT/9:45 PM EDT – Kölsch
8:15 PM PDT/11:15 PM EDT – Chris Lake
9:30 PM PDT/12:30 AM EDT – Nicole Moudaber

Saturday 4/20 “Coachella Curated” Schedule
5:05 PM PDT/8:05 PM EDT – Coachella Curated: Steady Holiday, Mr Eazi, Mac DeMarco, Sabrina Claudio, Bazzi
6:00 PM PDT/9:00 PM EDT – Coachella Curated: FKJ, Polo & Pan
6:30 PM PDT/9:30 PM EDT – Coachella Curated: Gryffin, Sir, Maggie Rogers, Parcels, Virgil Abloh
7:30 PM PDT/10:30 PM EDT – Coachella Curated: Bob Moses, The Interrupters, J Balvin, Wiz Khalifa
8:30 PM PDT/11:30 PM EDT – Coachella Curated: Little Simz, Christine & The Queens, Bassnectar, Nina Kravitz, Smino
9:30 PM PDT/12:30 AM EDT – Coachella Curated: Weezer, Juice Wrld, Billie Eilish
10:50 PM PDT/1:50 AM EDT – Tame Impala

Saturday 4/20 Yuma Stream Schedule
6:00 PM PDT/9:00 PM EDT – Deep Dish
7:30 PM PDT/10:30 PM EDT – Tale of Us
9:00 PM PDT/12:00 AM EDT – Idris Elba

Sunday 4/21 “Coachella Curated” Schedule
9:00 AM PDT/12:00 PM EDT – Sunday Service
3:00 PM PDT/6:00 PM EDT – Sunday Service Encore
5:05 PM PDT/8:05 PM EDT – Coachella Curated: Calypso Rose, Blood Orange, Burna Boy, H.E.R., Chvrches, Emily King, Kaytranada, Mon Laferte
6:00 PM PDT/9:00 PM EDT – Coachella Curated: Playboi Carti, Bad Bunny, Clairo, Gucci Gang, Alice Merton, Lizzo
7:00 PM PDT/10:00 PM EDT – Coachella Curated: Rico Nasty, Cola Boyy, Dermot Kennedy, Dillon Francis, YG
8:00 PM PDT/11:00 PM EDT – Coachella Curated: Pusha T, Unknown Mortal Orchestra
9:00 PM PDT/12:00 AM EDT – Coachella Curated: 070 Shake, Gesaffelstein, Zedd, YG
10:00 PM PDT/1:00 AM EDT – Coachella Curated: Khalid
10:35 PM PDT/1:35 AM EDT – Ariana Grande
12:05 AM PDT/3:05 AM EDT – Perfume

Sunday 4/21 Yuma Stream Schedule
5:05 PM PDT/8:05 PM EDT – Dusky
5:30 PM PDT/8:30 PM EDT – Nocturnal Sunshine
7:00 PM PDT/10:00 PM EDT – Charlotte De Witte
8:30 PM PDT/11:30 PM EDT – Guy Gerber

Instead of a three-channel stream, there are two channels for weekend two, one dedicated to the Yuma tent, and a second with “Coachella Curated” programming, hosted by KCRW’s Jason Bentley. “Coachella Curated” will feature performances from both weekends, profiles on international artists, interviews, short documentaries, “animated adventures,” artist commentary and more.

The weekend two livestream begins airing at 5 PM Pacific/8 PM Eastern on Friday (4/19), and 16 artists have been confirmed to appear so far: see the current list below. Kanye West’s “Sunday Service” will also stream live on Sunday (4/21) beginning at 9 AM Pacific/12 PM Eastern.

Find weekend two set times and information HERE, and catch up on our coverage of weekend one with pictures from Friday HERE, Saturday HERE, and Sunday HERE.

Coachella 2019 Weekend 2 Livestream Artists
Amelie Lens
Ariana Grande
Blackpink
Camelphat
Charlotte De Witte
Chris Lake
Deep Dish
Dusky
Guy Gerber
Idris Elba
Kolsch
Nicole Moudaber
Nocturnal Sunshine
Perfume
Tale of Us
Tame Impala

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://www.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!