Contact Us

Cut Copy releasing ‘Zonoscope’, touring w/ Holy Ghost! who have a new album coming too (2011 dates & presale)

Cut Copy at Williamsburg Waterfront (more by Benjamin Lozovsky)
Cut Copy

Cut Copy will hit the road for a string of US dates in late March with Holy Ghost!, tagging NYC’s Terminal 5 on April 2nd along the way. Tickets for all dates are currently on fan presale, and look for Terminal 5 tickets to hit Ticketmaster soon too. Cut Copy’s new album Zonoscope is due on 2/8 in the US. Check out a four-part video on the making of that LP below.

Brooklyn DFA group Holy Ghost! meanhile can be found on February 2nd at Mercury Lounge. Tickets are still available.

Holy Ghost is currently offering a download of the new song “Do It Again” from their forthcoming debut (due this Spring on DFA) for the price of an email address. The song is also streaming below. The new and self-titled LP will feature appearances from the Juan MacLean, the late Jerry Fuchs (of Maserati), the Rapture’s Luke Jenner, and Michael McDonald (yes, that one) among others.

All tour dates and that song stream is below.


Holy Ghost – Do It Again

Cut Copy – Making of the 3rd Album, Zonoscope



CUT COPY – 2011 TOUR DATES
Fri 4 Feb – Brisbane – St Jerome’s Laneway Festival
Sat 5 Feb – Melbourne – St Jerome’s Laneway Festival
Sun 6 Feb – Sydney – St Jerome’s Laneway Festival
Fri 11 Feb – Adelaide – St Jerome’s Laneway Festival
Sat 12 Feb – Perth – St Jerome’s Laneway Festival
Thu 3 March – Glasgow – Death Disco Special
Sat March 5 – Manchester – Now Wave @ Quay House
Sun 6 March – London – The Forum
Tue 8 March – Oslo – Rockerfeller
Wed 9 March – Malmo – KB
Thu 10 March – Copenhagen – VEGA
Fri 11 March – Stockholm – The Strand
Sat 12 March – Helsinki – House of Culture
Mon 14 March – Tallin – Rock Cafe
Wed 16 March – Berlin – Lido
Thu 17 March – Koln – Gebaeude 9
Fri 18 March – Amsterdam – Melkweg
Sat 19 March – Paris – Casino Nouveau
Wed 23 March – Lisbon – Coliseum
Sat 26 March – Miami, FL – Ultra Music Festival / Bicentennial Park
Mon 28 March – Atanta, GA – Masquerade (Heaven Stage) *
Tue 29 March – Washington DC – 9:30 Club * – ON SALE FEB 3rd
Thu 31 March – Philadelphia, PA – The Trocadero *
Sat 2 April – New York, NY – Terminal 5 *
Mon 4 April – Boston, MA – House of Blues *
Tue 5 April – Montreal, QC – Club Soda * – ON SALE JAN 22nd
Thu 7 April – Toronto, ON – Sound Academy *
Fri 8 April – Chicago, IL – Riviera * – ON SALE JAN 22nd
Sat 9 April – Minneapolis, MN – First Avenue *
Tue 12 April – Seattle, WA – Showbox Sodo *
Fri 15th April – Take A Wild Guess
Sat 16 April – San Francisco, CA – The Grand Ballroom @ Regency *
Wed 20 April – Dallas, TX – Granada Theater *
Fri 22 April – Austin, TX – Stubbs BBQ *
Sat 23 April – New Orleans, LA – Republic *
* w/ Holy Ghost!


HOLY GHOST! – other 2011 TOUR DATES
Jan 26 Club Bond – DJ SET Las Vegas, NV
Jan 27 Club Bond – DJ SET Las Vegas, NV
Jan 28 Club Bond – DJ SET Las Vegas, NV
Jan 29 Club Bond – DJ SET Las Vegas, NV
Feb 2 Mercury Lounge New York, NY

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://www.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!