Contact Us

Death Grips going on tour this summer (dates)

Death Grips at MHOW in 2012 (more by Fred Pessaro)
Death Grips

Punk-rap crew Death Grips are touring internationally this spring/summer, and in August, surrounding their appearances at Lollapalooza, Osheaga, and FYF Fest, they’ll come to NYC for a show on August 7 at Webster Hall. Tickets for the NYC show go on sale Wednesday (5/22) at noon.

In related news, drummer Zach Hill, who isn’t currently on tour with them in Europe, is working on a film, which Death Grips will be soundtracking. The group also have a new album planned.

All dates are listed, along with a video, below…

Death Grips – “Get Got”

Death Grips — 2013 Tour Dates
Mon May 20 2013 Rome, Italy Roma Circolo degli Artisti
Tue May 21 2013 Milan, Italy Tunnel
Wed May 22 2013 Nimes, France Paloma
Thu May 23 2013 Barcelona, Spain Parc del Forum (Primavera)
Sat May 25 2013 Düdingen, Switzerland Bad Bonn Kilbi
Mon May 27 2013 Quincy, WA Gorge Amphitheatre (Sasquatch)
Sat Jun 8 2013 Detroit, MI Orion Music Festival
Sun Jun 9 2013 Cleveland, OH Beachland Ballroom & Tavern
Mon Jun 10 2013 Pittsburgh, PA Altar Bar
Tue Jun 11 2013 Cincinnati, OH The Ballroom at the Taft
Thu Jun 13 2013 St. Louis, MO The Firebird
Fri Jun 14 2013 Louisville, KY Headliners Music Hall
Sat Jun 15 2013 Manchester, TN Bonnaroo
Sat Jul 13 2013 Ottawa, ON, Canada Ottawa Blues Fest
Tue Jul 16 2013 Toronto, ON, Canada Echo Beach at the Molson Ampitheatre (w Björk)
Fri Jul 26 2013 Niigata, Japan Fuji Rock Festival
Sat Aug 3 2013 Chicago, IL Lollapalooza
Sun Aug 4 2013 Montreal, QC, Canada Osheaga Fest
Wed Aug 7 2013 New York, NY Webster Hall
Sat Aug 24 2013 Los Angeles, CA FYF Fest

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://www.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!