Contact Us

Deerhoof playing The Bell House before more dates with Red Hot Chili Peppers

deerhoof

Deerhoof will be back on tour with the Red Hot Chili Peppers this summer, joining them for a couple weeks in June. Just head of that, Deerhoof will play an early show and a late show at Brooklyn’s The Bell House on June 16. Tickets for both go on sale Friday, March 29 at 10 AM.

Deerhoof were at Big Ears festival last weekend, and drummer Greg Saunier also played  with the ACME string quartet. Saunier also is part of supergroup Big Walnuts Yonder with Mike Watt, Nels Cline and Nick Reinhart (of Tera Melos).

All Deerhoof dates are listed below.

Subscribe to Brooklyn Vegan on

Deerhoof – 2017 Tour dates
Fri 26 May 2017 Boston Calling 2017 Boston, MA, US
Fri 16 Jun 2017 The Bellhouse Brooklyn, NY, US
Sat 17 Jun 2017 Higher Ground South Burlington, VT, US *
Tue 20 Jun 2017 Bell Centre Montreal, QC, Canada*
Thu 22 Jun 2017 FirstOntario Centre Hamilton, ON, Canada*
Fri 23 Jun 2017 Canadian Tire Centre Ottawa, ON, Canada*
Sun 25 Jun 2017 Van Andel Arena Grand Rapids, MI, US*
Wed 28 Jun 2017 American Family Insurance Amphitheater Milwaukee, WI, US*
Thu 29 Jun 2017 High Noon Saloon Madison, WI, US*
Fri 30 Jun 2017 United Center Chicago, IL, US*
Sat 01 Jul 2017 United Center Chicago, IL, US*
Sun 02 Jul 2017 Ace of Cups Columbus, OH, US*
* w/ Red Hot Chili Peppers

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://www.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!